16th December 2010, 04:59 PM
shipra59

How to apply for a job at Income Tax Department? Exams to appear for and date of sale of forms?

i want to apply for income tax department please guide me which exam should i give and when forms will be out? i am in final year of btech

23rd December 2010, 11:49 PM
amahajan

Smile Re: How to apply for a job at Income Tax Department? Exams to appear for and date of sale of forms?

Hiii
As far my knowledge UPSC has some posts of Income tax department and income tax department also conduct exam itself for certain post. and advertisement seldom published in the Rozgar Nirman (newspaper) regarding the exam. so you must check the newspaper.
18th January 2011, 12:05 PM
Maxsteel

Default Re: How to apply for a job at Income Tax Department? Exams to appear for and date of sale of forms?

For some post recruitment is done by UPSC & for some by SSC. In 2011 calander both have no plan for this recruitment. But keep an eye on Employment Newspaper if some jobs come this year.
29th January 2011, 11:41 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to apply for a job at Income Tax Department? Exams to appear for and date of sale of forms?

what is examination date for income tax officer in 2011?
6th February 2011, 06:23 PM
Unregistered

I have competed graduation from kalyani university having B.Sc Honours in Geography securing 56%.I intend to apply to Income tax department.Please guide me for which post I can apply.
14th February 2011, 10:54 PM
Unregistered

I hav done my graduation in Bsc Medical with 56% can I apply for this exam
12th April 2011, 04:26 PM
Unregistered

I am pursuing B.Com last sem, so what can I do to become a sales tax officer
13th April 2011, 01:50 PM
Unregistered

inspectorofincome tax subject code
14th April 2011, 12:48 PM
Unregistered

how can i invoal in income tex department.
what wiil shoud i do for this.
21st April 2011, 08:32 PM
Unregistered