18th October 2011, 05:33 PM

How to apply for SSB job? Information about SSB?

sir, i want to information for applying for ssb. i passed ncc "b" & "c" certificate with b grade.
first division in graduation & post graduation passed out from cbse board. rastrapati awarded guide from (late)dr. shankar dayal sharma in year 1995.
give me suggestion for how to applying for ssb job.my date of birth is 29/9/1980.
thankyyou your'sfaithfully
veena bharti

8th March 2012, 07:02 PM

Default Re: How to apply for SSB job? Information about SSB?

how to apply for SSB i need the procedure of sending the application?
23rd March 2012, 06:22 PM

I WANT TO SSB EXAM DATE 2012
14th July 2012, 12:26 AM

how to apply for ssb job
17th July 2012, 10:51 PM

can a b.com final year student apply for ssb and how can apply
17th June 2013, 07:36 PM

Sir, i have completed the b-cert and c-cert examinations with 'A' grade. Now i am in B.sc final year. I am willing to be an officer.please guide me ,to get well prepaid for SSB exam. Waiting for your rewards.......... Thankyou
12th August 2013, 11:52 PM

Sir I am Kanchan Ramariya student of class 11th I want to apply for SSB job so what should I do for it?