14th October 2012, 01:23 PM
Nikhil Matya

How to become an Aviation Pilot after passing 12th?

Now i am in class +1 and iwanted to become an aviation pilot.Please guide me that How i can become an aviation pilot after passing +2.

8th November 2012, 07:37 PM

Default Re: How to become an Aviation Pilot after passing 12th?

hi ,sir,
i want to know wat are the different jobs to do after doing 12th science (phy,chem,bio) ????
1st May 2013, 11:21 PM

Hi sir,i have completed my 12th and waiting for the result...i want to know how to become a pilot because being a girl it will suits me or not..want course i have to choose to become a pilot..how it much cost totally...what is the best instituition to study that course?
2nd May 2014, 09:31 AM

I want to be a perfect pilot in my future life.
but, I dont know how can I do it and I also dont know the way.

so,plzz... help me.
9th May 2014, 04:19 PM

sir,can i become a pilot.i have finished 12th science stream and now i am 18 years old?
3rd April 2015, 01:13 PM

sir i had finished my 10 class & I am waiting for my result after that in 11 I like to take science but I am in need of some guidance from you because I want to be a pilot in my life so plz guide me for that purpose & I also want each & every stage after 12 to become pilot plz help me sir thankyou
29th April 2015, 06:46 PM

sir i had finished 12 class & i am waiting for my result . i want to be a pilot or other service only in aviation so plz guide me for that .also i had given nda exam in april2015 .so plz help for admission process .thank you sir..
29th April 2015, 06:59 PM

sir i had finished 12 class & i am waiting for my result . i want to be a pilot or other service only in aviation so plz guide me for that .also i had given nda exam in april2015 .so plz help for admission process .thank you sir..
27th May 2016, 11:37 AM

Sir I am passs 12 with 55% I want admission in pilot so we can take in admission