22nd March 2013, 06:46 PM
narayni

How to become a good collector after completing 3rd year diploma in Information Technology?

hiiii,
respected sir\mam

I want to became a gd collector.......I had completed 3rd year diploma in Information Technology & currently am doing 2nd yr BE(engg) in IT branch.
i want to became a perfect collector so plz give me a guideline and give me details how to become a good collector??what i'm actully doing???
plz reply.......

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in BE in 3rd year after completing diploma?
  2. How can I become a collector after completing B.E? I am studying computer engineering in 3rd semester
  3. How to become a collector after completing B.Tech(ECE)?
  4. How to do training in Information Technology for two months after doing B.Tech IT in 3rd year?
  5. Can I get admission in IIT after completing diploma in Information Technology
  6. Is it possible to appear in GPSC after Diploma or B.E. if got detained for a year?
  7. How much is the minimum percentage required to get admission in 2nd year of engineering in Information Technology? Am I eligible admission in MIT after scoring 85% in 3rd year diploma?
  8. Is there any way to become a collector after completion of diplom
  9. How to take admission in direct 3rd year degree after completing diploma 3rd year
  10. How to get a job after completing diploma in textile technology?
  11. Job opportunities after completing diploma in March? I am a 3rd year diploma student in Textile Technology
  12. How to go for further education after completing diploma in Information Technology?
  13. Can I get job in IT after one year Diploma from Australia? -- [New]
  14. Howto get job in Government sector after completing 3 year diploma in CSE and 1 year diploma in Hardware & Networking and B.Tech in Information Technology?
  15. Should I qualify for the entrance exam of NDA after completing diploma in IT?