29th March 2012, 12:35 AM
s a surwade

How to become an IITian? How to prepare for it?

I am in 7th std. My annual exam is approaching fast. It will finish within 15 days. I want to be an IIT ien. so please hell me.

27th May 2012, 10:37 PM

Default Re: How to become an IITian? How to prepare for it?

What should I do to be an IITian
7th July 2012, 04:52 PM
ankur bana

for become a iitian.....you should start your preparation right now.....and clear your basic knowledge.....and after it you should study 3 hours per day for your better future....iit is a very toughest exam so it need work hard because "hard work is the key of success"...ok
2nd September 2012, 07:47 PM

mera parahi me man nahi lagta jab bi mai books open karti hu to mujhe. nid ane lagti hai mai to 12 mai hu aur wo bi p cm se plz give me sm suggesion
17th November 2012, 10:13 AM

only reading iit jee coaching centres book can take you IIT?
13th January 2013, 06:30 PM

jiska man nai lagta, ek kaam karo rona shuru kar do
19th February 2013, 02:44 PM

to become an iitian? basics to be followed for class 7 student
19th March 2013, 09:54 AM

agar class 12 ki final hs exm me main top 20 me rahu...to kya muje iit-jee ka entrance diye bna hi iit me seat milenga????
1st April 2013, 01:15 PM

Hi.
I'm currently in 8th standard and 10th and 12th are coming nearer and nearer. I just wanted to ask what should i do to become an IITian. I mean to say that i want to be an IIT engineer, I'm getting worried as i've heard that this examination is very hard. I've planned to study in IIT Kanpur. After 10th, i'll have to prepare for IIT or after 12th?
7th May 2013, 01:43 PM

Sirf marren u bta ki iit main bina kisi mehnat aur paise ke kaise jaya ja sakhee
9th June 2013, 01:26 PM

I have given 10 standard exam and i have got 80percentage what i have to do to be an iitan
30th August 2013, 06:29 PM

I AM SHOULD TO BECOME IIT BECAUSE I AM BEST IN WORLD YOU WILL SEE AFTER 4YEAR IAM IITIAN
31st August 2013, 02:34 AM
Aria40

Originally Posted by s a surwade View Post
I am in 7th std. My annual exam is approaching fast. It will finish within 15 days. I want to be an IIT ien. so please hell me.
Information Regarding IIT JEE Examination.

Nice to see your interest in the engineering field. As we know that the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) is the best institute of India. To become as IITian you need to qualify the IIT JEE entrance examination. In the appearing of 12th class of after completing the 12th class with PCM stream you can appear in the IIT JEE examination.

This entrance examination is conducted every year by the management of IIT. A large no. of students appear in this examination every year for a limited sit. The competition is really tough so work hard to get success. Prepare well for the upcoming JEE entrance examination. wish you all the best for your ahead career.
1st September 2013, 05:18 PM
EFDRTG

Being an IITan is not mere a piece of cake but it is neither a rocket science.
All you have to do is to become continious.
You should make your studies continious.
Just 3-4 hours a day everyday can be much better than 12-13 hours at the end of examination.
Just peep into the concepts and have clear knwledge of what you are reading.
You should also keep revising as you are learning.
Thats all it takes to become IITan as I am an IITan.
19th April 2014, 12:19 PM

See.... i have cleared my 10 boards with 10 cgppa in cbse ....now i want to become an IITian. ....i have clear concepts of my 6,7,8,9 & 10 th grade.....now my 11 school is going to start and i am very nervous regarding my 11 class grade ...i have started studying for it from now.and i bepieve to complete half of chem, complete full maths and phy till 9th chp in april month. I doubt my recent books ....can you suggest me aome books and also give me tips for current and future preparation......
29th April 2014, 01:26 PM

i have got 90% in 10th class i want to become an iitian, what i should do???
i could got selected or not???
24th April 2017, 11:47 PM

Hi i am meeraj from bihar.i want to become a good iitian. My maths is strong but physics is weak, give me some suggestion how i become good in physics.