9th September 2012, 12:39 PM
Unregistered

How to become a lecturer in computer field if I am studying Bsc computer science

i am study in B.Sc computer science final year. My ambition to become a Leture for the computer field but i am confused because some of them told M.sc is better, others told for MCA is so which is best then which colleges to study me

Related Questions:
  1. How to become a lecturer in computer field if I am studying Bsc computer science
  2. What is the scope in BSc computer science field? Which is better after doing BSc computer Science, MCA or MSc? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I do MCA or MBA after studying BSc computer science
  4. Which course shall I opt for between M.Tech and MS after completion of BE in Computer Science to join as Lecturer in Engineering Colleges?
  5. How to start a career in Film Writing (Telugu media)?
  6. Which course should I select after studying BSc computer science? I am interested in computer science field
  7. What is the initial salary for freshers? I have done BSc computer science
  8. Cutoff marks and the fee structure of the Kochi Law school
  9. Which course to choose to become a Lecturer in a good college having completed M.Sc in Computer Science and working in a Company?
  10. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors?
  11. Eligiblity to pursue B.Sc in Computer Science for 12th PCB student? List of colleges with placement facility in Lucknow? How B.Sc(Computer Science) is differ from B.Sc(IT)? -- [New]
  12. Can i do B.Sc(Computer science) without studying Computers in 12th standard?
  13. Government job and defence job opportunities after BSc Computer Science?
  14. How can I do Ph.D in Dravidian university? I've completed msw M.Phil
  15. Which is the best field among Electronics and Telecommunication, Computer Science and Computer Engineering? Difference between both?