3rd September 2011, 12:52 AM
Unregistered

How to become Sub-Inspector of Police being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B-Pharmacy?

sir,
i am studying in B-PHARMACY 2ND YEAR,my aim is SUB INSPECTOR OF POLICE ,so kindly requested you please send me complete prospects...............

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for the position of Sub Inspector of Uttar Pradesh Police being a candidate from 2nd year of BA course?
  2. What to do to become a Food Inspector being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Sc in Hotel Management?
  3. Am I eligible to write sub inspector of police exam? I am pursuing degree in distance
  4. What is the qualification for DIG entrance exam?
  5. How to join IPS being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year of Engineering?
  6. Date of issue of application forms for Tamil Nadu Sub-Inspector of Police Exam being a candidate having completed UG and doing MA in Police Administration?
  7. Can a candidate pursuing final year of B-Pharmacy course apply for Drug Inspector Exam?
  8. Can I get Lateral Entry to study B.Pharmacy 2nd year if pursuing Pharmacy Diploma course? -- [New]
  9. Eligibility to become a Police Inspector?
  10. Eligibility criteria to become Drug Inspector being a candidate of pursuing semester of B-Pharmacy?
  11. Can I apply for the position of Drug Inspector pursuing final year of B-Pharmacy course?
  12. Completed B.Pharm and pursuing M.Pharm : Date of Drug Inspector exam?
  13. What are the requirements for Inspector post in Police?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for Drug Inspector Exam after pursuing final year B.Pharmacy? Is it necessary that the college should have PCI affiliation?
  15. Courses available to study for B.Pharmacy 2nd year candidate?
  16. What is the qualification required to become a police sub inspector
  17. Am I eligible for drug inspector after studying B.Pharmacy
  18. How to be a Police Inspector or Sub-Inspector? -- [Most Discussed]
18th October 2011, 08:59 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++