17th June 2013, 12:25 AM
Unregistered

How can I apply for BSNL job after passing B.Tech 4th year from electronics and communication

Please can u tell me how can i apply for BSNL job while doing b.tech 4rth year from electronics and communication

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for BSNL government job in 4th year after studying B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering
  2. Can a B.tech 4th year student apply for BSNL and other Government Jobs exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How can I apply for BSNL jobs while doing B.Tech 4th year?
  4. How can I get a BSNL Job after B.E Electronics and Telecommunication?
  5. What is the criteria to apply for job after electronics and communication
  6. Am i eligible for PSU exam after scoring below 60%? I am a student of B.Tech 4th year from electronics and communication branch
  7. Where to apply for job being Electronics and Communication Engineer? -- [New]
  8. What should I do after passing B.Tech? I am a final year student in electronics and communication
  9. How to get a job in BSNL while in final year electronics and telecommunication engineering with 61% aggregate?
  10. For which jobs can I apply if I am interested in communication field? How to get a good job in MTNL and BSNL?
  11. What steps should I follow to join BSNL after completing B.Tech degree in Electronics and Communication? When are the upcoming exams for the same?
  12. What kind of job suits an Electronics and Communication passout with 60% in final year?
  13. Can I get any electronics related job after passing diploma in electronics and communication branch
  14. Is there any designation in BSNL for BSc electronics and communication students
  15. How to get a job in BSNL or BEL?
  16. Can i go for any job after passing diploma in Electronics and Communication
  17. How to become an electronics engineer after passing B.Tech electronics and communication?