5th March 2012, 08:39 PM
shree0099

How to get a job in BSNL while in final year electronics and telecommunication engineering with 61% aggregate?

i am in last year of electronics &telecom engineering with agg 61% and want a job in bsnl how can i apply for it? plz send me the answer

Related Questions:
  1. Application procedure to get job in BSNL and eligibility criteria after BE Electronics? Application forms and entrance exams details for the same?
  2. How to apply for Job in BSNL and Telcom Companies being a candidate of final year BE in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering?
  3. How can I get a BSNL Job after B.E Electronics and Telecommunication?
  4. How can I apply for a job in BSNL and Telecom company? I am a B.E Final year student from Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering
  5. How to get a job in Navy, Air force or Police after passing engineering from electronics and telecommunication?
  6. How can a IT student join BSNL as a JTO? -- [New]
  7. How to get a government job after completing of diploma? I am a final year student of diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  8. Courses related to Telecommunication Engineering available for Diploma final year student?
  9. Syllabus of Electronics and Telecommunication engineering for Engineering services examination? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Eligibility to apply for Internship in BSNL for B.Tech(Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering) 3rd year student?
  11. How to get a job in electronics and communication engineering branch?
  12. Can I get job in BSNL after completing Diploma in Telecommunication Technology?
  13. What is the criteria and job description in defense sector? I am a final year student of B.E in electronics and telecommunication
  14. How to get a government job after completion of my electronics and telecommunication
  15. What is the syllabus of written test for placement in BSNL? I am studying in last year of electronics and telecommunication engineering