24th August 2012, 06:43 AM
Roma negi

What should I do after passing B.Tech? I am a final year student in electronics and communication

i'm betech final year student in electronics and communicationfrom NIT jalandhar..My CGPA is less than 6.what should i do after btech? job or higher studies?..Is there any scope for me getting a nice job.
pls guide me

Related Questions:
  1. What kind of job suits an Electronics and Communication passout with 60% in final year? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to do Training course in CDAC after passing final year in electronics and communication?
  3. Can I get any electronics related job after passing diploma in electronics and communication branch
  4. Which is better between Electronics and Communication for B.Tech ECE student? Is there any specialized course in Communication in TCS and Wipro? Should I do networking to get job in TCS or Wipro? -- [New]
  5. Can i go for any job after passing diploma in Electronics and Communication
  6. How to pursue embedded system if I am a final year student of electronics and communication?
  7. What are the government jobs offered to Electronics and Telecommunication students passing out with 60% in final year?
  8. How to become an electronics engineer after passing B.Tech electronics and communication?
  9. How to get a job if I am a electronics and communication final year student?
  10. What are the government jobs available for me if I am a Pre Final year student in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  11. How to get admission in IIT being a candidate of pursuing final year of Diploma in Electronics & Communication?
  12. Final Year Project in reputed companies?
  13. What are the jobs in abroad after B.Tech in EC?
  14. What are the steps to be followed to become Meteorologist?
  15. Eligibility for UPSE-ESE for final year electronics and communication engineering students?