15th May 2013, 05:36 PM
Unregistered

How can I become an IAS officer after doing graduation? I have passed 12th with science, Maths

i have passed class 12 with science mathd i want to become a ias officer after graduation is this right choice for me

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do to become an IAS officer? What type of graduation is required for IAS officer post? I have passed my 12th
  2. How to become an IAS officer after studying in 12th?
  3. Can I become IAS officer having completed B.Sc. in IT? What is required to become IAS Officer?
  4. How to prepare to become an IAS officer and which subjects to be chosen? I am a class 12th student from science
  5. How to become an IAS officer? How may I get the details like eligibility criteria, qualification requirements etc for becoming an IAS officer? I am in 12th standard(maths stream)
  6. What should I pursue after finishing 12th standard to become an IAS officer
  7. Can I become an IAS/IPS officer after passing commerce but not interested in Maths? What should I choose between IP and Hindi?
  8. How to be an IAS officer? I am a 12th science student
  9. How can I become an IAS officer after completing 12th?
  10. Steps to become an IAS officer after 12th standard?
  11. How should I prepare for CLAT then become an IAS officer after 12th?
  12. What is the eligibility for IAS? I have passed 12th
  13. How can I become an IAS officer after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. What should I do after 12th to become an IAS officer? -- [New]
  15. How to become a IAS officer? How should I proceed further after passing 12th to become an IAS officer?
  16. Am I eligible to become a IAS officer? I have passed BSc with Maths hons
  17. Complete details about the IAS course? I have completed my graduation from computer science
  18. How to prepare for IAS Officer's exam? Procedure for the exam for 12th standard Arts stream student?
16th May 2013, 02:11 PM
dhirajen18
Senior Member+++++