23rd October 2011, 10:15 AM

How can I become MBBS doctor? What should i do after 12th std?

I am a student of 10 class and i am interested in science and my dream is to become a doctor if i will take PCB in 11 then what percentag is required and after completing my 12 what should do?

29th March 2012, 12:38 PM

Default Re: How can I become MBBS doctor? What should i do after 12th std?

what course should i do after 12th to become doctor
29th March 2012, 05:44 PM

To become a doctor is ur
ambition . opt biology group in
your 12th std. and after
completing 12th with
60%marks in aggregate. you
can apply for medical college for MBBS course of 6 years . if u
wish you further apply for
PHD .
All the best for your bright future.
4th April 2012, 09:42 PM

i am in 12th .how much shoud i score to join in medical college
24th May 2012, 06:49 PM

mbbs lectures of kmc peshawar should be available on you tube as soon as possible? dr sum in future in shallah
7th June 2012, 11:50 PM

i am taking as subject information technology in 2.can i become adoctor then how?
28th August 2012, 08:08 PM

what should i do to become mbbs doctor and fulfill the aim of my parents...i'm just searching about it....
29th August 2012, 02:11 AM
shadab879

MBBS is one of the toughest course. It is one of the most reputed degree. So if you want to become a doctor and fulfil your parents' dream then you pass 12th with biology securing a minimum of 60% aggregate marks. After your 12th exam, you have to sit for MBBS entrance exams. Once you clear the entrance exams like AIPMT,etc. with a good rank then you can take admission in medical colleges. The course duration is around 5 and a half year including the internship. And after this you will be a doctor.After your MBBS degree, you can do MS or MD for the specialisation. Best of luck.
20th September 2012, 12:59 AM

What subject is needed to become a scientist
27th September 2012, 06:13 PM

what can we do for becoming a doctor?
7th October 2012, 06:27 PM

hii guys....
i m in 10th standard and i wanna be a doctor in my future..
wat can i do..???
how mch % is necessary to be a mbbs doctor..?
which courses i can join for it..??
plzzz help me..
thankss.
26th October 2012, 07:37 PM

hie .. actually frm this year i heard dat rules r changed for medical entrance ..
according to them .. wat should we do for our aim .. to become mbbs doctor..??
15th February 2013, 04:44 PM

Iam studying in 12 class . my dream is to become as a doctor. so please help me]
15th February 2013, 05:49 PM
Ashwinkumar9009

yes you can do MBBS after 12 the are many colleges for joining the medical course but it is to much hard to study and very hard
15th February 2013, 10:11 PM
spider man2906

You can become a doctor after choosing BIPC in 11th and then you msut appear for a pre-medical entrance and other details for it are below
1. Nationality : must be an Indian
2. Age : must complete 17 years before 31st december of the admitting year
3. Academic qualification : Must have completed 10+2 with subjects botany, zoology, physics, chemistry and english.
4. Minimum aggregate : must score minimum 60% in botany, zoology, physics, chemistry and english.
all the best.........
15th February 2013, 10:15 PM
spider man2906

You can become a doctor after choosing BIPC in 11th and then you msut appear for a pre-medical entrance and other details for it are below
1. Nationality : must be an Indian
2. Age : must complete 17 years before 31st december of the admitting year
3. Academic qualification : Must have completed 10+2 with subjects botany, zoology, physics, chemistry and english.
4. Minimum aggregate : must score minimum 60% in botany, zoology, physics, chemistry and english.
all the best.........
17th February 2013, 11:12 AM

hi......
I am in 9th std. I want to become a doctor ..............
but i know how much % i take in std. 10th, 11th, and 12th please please please
help me..............
4th April 2013, 06:32 PM

IS IT COMPULSORY TO DO PMT FOR MBBS??
17th May 2013, 06:41 PM

ma dear brother's and sister's m in 10 2 standard now and i put ma hope in MBBS doctor's but what subject will be the most needed subject with my aim of a doctor?
please help me...
21st July 2013, 01:13 PM

what is pmt and what should i do for becoming doctor
22nd July 2013, 03:28 PM
deepthi777...

hii guys....
i m in 10th standard and i wanna be a doctor in my future..
wat can i do..???
how mch % is necessary to be a mbbs doctor..?
which courses i can join for it..??
plzzz help me..
thankss.
MBBS -Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery is of the top rated profession in the present generation.
To be a Doctor,
after your 10th board, you have to take science stream with, PCB, that is Physics, Chemistry and Biology as main subjects in 10+2 boards.
You have to score minimum of 60% in PCM and 55% alone in Biology.

After your 10+2 boards, you have to take MBBS course.
For this you can write entrance exams, to get admitted to Medical colleges with low fees.
Various entrance exams for the same are :-
AIIMS
AFMC
JIPMER
CMC Vellore
State PMTs

If you crack these exams, you can get admitted by Merit and study with low fees.
You can also join by Management quota, but you will have to spent lakhs for an MBBS seat.
Better prepare for entrance exams.

All the Best.
27th February 2014, 02:42 PM

How type of student can be mbbs doctor and how many pecentage requeres him atleast in 10 2 level?
27th February 2014, 10:25 PM

Is it posible to admit in mbbs obtaining less than 50 percentage i isc level?but i want to be mbbs.
4th April 2014, 03:34 PM

To study MBBS abroad, In my experience Philippines is the best. Unlike china, ukraine and other countries, philippines has US educational system of MD programme. worldly recognised and MCI approved, Not a single subject in regional language. All are in pure english. Affordable fees: including food accomodation and tution fee upto 13 lacs. (Total package). We also do to other countries like ukraine, china etc..But I suggest philippines.

In short all facilities what u need..There are some students in philippines who wind up the studies from ukraine due to the racial discrimination.

For more details feel free to call me: 00919495361648

email: [email protected]
Source(s):
Global Eduvisa,
Manadath Buildings, Desom P.O
Ernakulam district, Aluva, Kerala
Pin code: 683102
17th April 2014, 11:49 PM

i am in grade 11 and i'm a sri lankan my ambition is to become an mbbs doctor wht should i do to bcme an mbbs dctr
25th April 2014, 03:39 PM
Christy k shiby

I am a student of 10 class and i am interested in science and my dream is to become a doctor if i will take PCB in 11 then what percentag is required and after completing my 12 what should do?
I also like to become a doctor.My ambition is to become a doctor.Now I finish my 10 class SSLC exam.Now I got my mark.I have 84% of mark in 10.In 11 I like to take science biology.Would you please help me
25th April 2014, 03:48 PM
Christy k shiby

I also like to become a doctor.My ambition is to become a doctor.Now I finish my 10 class SSLC exam.Now I got my mark.I have 84% of mark in 10.In 11 I like to take science biology.Would you please help me
10th May 2014, 06:16 PM

I had passed out class 12 th with 84%..bu my age is below than 17..what should i do to take admission in government medical college?
28th May 2014, 01:46 PM
12pass

what course should i do after 12th to become doctor
hi im mehulkumarpal i have 72% marks iam bilogy student i waqnt to mbbs
3rd July 2014, 11:27 AM

I'm a student of class 9 and i want to become MBBS doctor.what should i have to do for this after 12th std.
Please, please ,please help me.....
3rd July 2014, 11:34 AM

I'm inzamamul haque of class 9 .And i want to become MBBS doctor .what should i have to do for this after completing 12th std.
10th August 2014, 01:40 PM

How many % is required to get admission in government medical college.
11th November 2014, 12:21 PM

Dear
Sir / madam
My name is mona . I am reading 11 th with (commerce
Without math) then what course i shall do for my future .
Pls advise me . Thanks .
1st December 2014, 01:54 PM

Helo respected mam/sir
I want to become a doctor. I had completed 12th in commerce with 60% in 2002
Now I'm married n want to started my study again I had completed my graduation in b.sc.home science.
Now what do to for MBBS.
25th February 2015, 11:48 PM

Hi I study in 10th stnd. This year 2015.in Kashmir...i want to become successful doctor ...i need better planing for my future ...whatx ya opinion
14th May 2015, 02:36 PM

How a intelligent but a poor student can become MBBS doctor?
20th May 2015, 01:14 PM

Hello sir I am currently studying in 10.and want to become.a.dr. what should I do.and what are the.possible.entrance.exams.that I have.to clear
3rd June 2015, 08:13 PM

Is it necessary to give cpmt entrance for having a course of mbbs? I am in 10th nd wish to become a doctor plzzz tell me?
4th June 2015, 06:06 PM

I want free seat for to study agbsc please sir iam very poor people l have 90 %results in intermediate sir plz help and cooperate with me
6th September 2015, 08:01 AM

I want to know how many years of study and what qualifications are required to become a medical scientist after 10th...
19th February 2016, 02:05 PM

I am in 9th now. I want to become a cardiac surgeon. What will I have to do for it. How many marks are requirred for it in 10th and 12th. What subjects are needed for it in 12th.what should i do after 12th
10th April 2016, 07:20 PM

my name is Raja and i want to become a doctor i study in 10th class i like science after 10th i take science so please sir help me how i want to become a doctor please help me
31st January 2017, 11:14 AM

Sir In order to become MBBS doctor, Should I prepare for entrance exams or should I go for a bachelors degree.
28th May 2017, 12:51 AM

sir i am studying bachelor degree Bsc chemistry if can i eligible to write neet and can i have any chance to become a doctor, please give me suggestion sir .