8th August 2013, 12:35 PM

How can I directly join Ph.D mathematics? I have completed MSc Mathematics

I completed Msc Mathematics.iam very interested in phd regular coures.but. how can i directly join phd Mathematics .please give some idea to join phd programme..

1. How can I study Ph.D in Mathematics directly being a M.Sc post graduate?
  2. How can I join Ph.D in Mathematics being a candidate having completed BE in Information Science and with 7 years of work experience in Software Industry?
  3. Mechanical engineer with 4 years work experience is eligible to do PhD in Mathematics? What route to take for pursuing PhD in Mathematics?
  4. Can I do M.A. in Maths from government aided inter college?
  5. How to do Ph.D after studying MSc in mathematics?
  6. Am I eligible for Assistant Professor of Mathematics while doing PhD?
  7. Details of M.Phil/Ph.D in mathematics in AP universities? Any universities in AP where I can get without answering any entrance test?
  8. Eligibility, good universities, fee structure and subject list of M.sc Mathematics?
  9. How can I go for PhD in Mathematics after 12th? Duration of course? In how many streams can I do PhD?
  10. How to join MSc Mathematics after completing Bsc statistics through regular stream
  11. How may I do Ph.D course in Mathematics? I'm studing in 12th standard
  12. Which one is better for my career M.Sc Electronics or M.Sc Maths (for women)?
  13. Can I do M.Sc in Mathematics after M.Sc in Computer Science?
  14. How can I do Ph.D from Australia after completing M.A MSc Mathematics?
  15. Eligibility to apply in Ph.D(Mathematics) if completed M.Sc in Applied Mathematics? List of institutes in India? -- [New]
  16. Is it compulsory to have a bachelors degree to pursue MSc in Mathematics?
  17. What are the subjects in MSc Mathematics? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. How should I join MSc Mathematics?
28th November 2013, 12:37 PM

Default Re: How can I directly join Ph.D mathematics? I have completed MSc Mathematics

plz send reply immediately
I completed Msc Mathematics.iam very interested in phd regular coures.but. how can i directly join phd Mathematics .please give some idea to join phd programme..
13th December 2013, 04:02 PM

Default Re: How can I directly join Ph.D mathematics? I have completed MSc Mathematics

i have complected my M.SC pls tel me how to join to PHD. I'm interested in numerical analysis pls give me the guidance.... guides pls reply o the msg as soon as possible
20th December 2013, 03:40 PM

i have 5-6 years experience in teaching field in pune iwant to complete my phd in nmu univercity so plz guide me
14th January 2014, 09:11 AM

can you tell some universities which offer phd (maths) without having 55% in msc(maths)?
14th January 2014, 09:13 AM

tell some universities that offer phd in maths without having 55% in msc
18th June 2014, 06:41 PM

done my msc in mathematics with 79% marks from gndu in 1989
18th June 2014, 06:46 PM

done my msc in mathematics with 79% marks from gndu in 1989
8th October 2014, 11:49 AM

Now I am studying in I M.Sc., maths. After completed M.Sc., I will like to join the Ph.D., course in regular but I don't know about it so please guide me