28th June 2012, 09:08 PM
Naushal

How can I do LLB while doing PG in Masters in International Business and MBA in correspondence?

I am doing my post graduation in Masters in International business, as well as doing MBA in correspondence. I am in 2nd year. How can i do LLB along with this? I need to know the eligibility criteria and what all exams have to be written?

Related Questions:
  1. Job prospects of masters international business in india? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Which entrance to be answered to join LLB correspondence course?
  3. Hospitality Management or International Business, which is better to opt in MBA for brighter future? List of colleges which offer MBA in International Business/ Hospitality Management?
  4. Comparetive analysis between Corporate Law and LLB
  5. Should I do MBA in International Business or MBA in HR?
  6. How to do LLB through correspondence course after passing M.Com, PGDHRD(MBA)
  7. MBA in Aviation Management vs. MBA in International Business
  8. Which is the best Institute for me to do LLB course in Correspondence after completion of MBA in Marketing?
  9. How may I do my Masters in Law through Correspondence? I've done my LLB degree from Madras university in B.Tech at Madras Law college on a regular 5 years integrated course and secured 48% marks
  10. Is International Business Management in MBA is better for further Ph.D and Executive course? -- [New]
  11. What does MFA(Masters in Fiance), MIB(Masters in international Business) and MTA(Masters in Tourism Administration) deal with? What is the future and scope in all the courses?
  12. Scope of correspondence PhD in Human Rights or Business after correspondence MBA?
  13. Procedure and total fee to study MBA(International Business) in IIFT?
  14. Which degree is the best, Masters in Business Studies Integrated Course, LLB 5 years course and B.Com degree if I want to compete for IAS exam?