3rd August 2013, 08:53 PM
BASAKANNIE

How can I get admission in Ph.D? I am a student of MSc Chemistry

I am a student of MSc chemistry.. Can i get the admission in phd in any chemical labs through GATE only? Will they give fellowships during my phd.(5 years).

Related Questions:
  1. Is M.Phil mandatory before PhD?
  2. How to do Ph.D in chemistry after completing MSc with Chemistry
  3. How can I pursue Ph.D in Chemistry through GATE?
  4. Am I eligible for PhD in Chemistry after M.Sc in Applied Chemistry? Scope of Applied Chemistry in research field?
  5. Detailed information about the universities conducting Integrated Ph.D(Chemistry) and M.Sc(Chemistry) entrance exams? Which university offers M.Sc Nuclear Chemistry course? How can I get admission?
  6. Universities/institutions offering PhD in chemistry? Entrance Exams for admission in PhD?
  7. How and where can I join PhD in Industrial Biotechnology? Name of institutes and their requirements?
  8. Job prospect after PhD in Medical Biochemistry? -- [New]
  9. Is there M.Sc-PhD(Chemistry) dual degree at IIT Chennai? What should I do to get in there?
  10. How to get admission into MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am a BSc final year student with chemistry honors
  11. How to get admission into Ph.D course in chemistry?
  12. Colleges offering PhD in Chemistry through distance course?
  13. PhD in Chemistry Colleges or Universities with affordable fee structures
  14. List of the distance education universities offering Ph.D in Inorganic Chemistry? How to get admission?
  15. Steps after clearing NET JRF for PhD entrance?
  16. What is Integrated PhD? Duration of Integrated PhD? is it more preferable then doing MSc and PhD separately? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How to find good colleges and good guide for PhD? Is NET necessary for pursuing PhD?
  18. Can I appear for JAM exam for admission into integrated MSc Ph.D? My subjects are Chemistry, Zoology and Biotechnology
6th April 2019, 06:56 PM
sagarika 199193