24th March 2012, 02:01 AM
List of Government Colleges for M.Tech or PhD in Biotechnology taking GATE score for admission? I got 947 rank, 40.67 percentile and 381 score in GATE
sir/madam i got 974 AIR ,40.67 percentile and 381 gate score in biotechnology in gate.Can you please mail me list of government colleges for Mtech or Phd in biotechnology where i can apply.Can you please send me the informartion asap at my mail [email protected]
10th April 2012, 04:47 PM
Re: List of Government Colleges for M.Tech or PhD in Biotechnology taking GATE score for admission? I got 947 rank, 40.67 percentile and 381 score in GATE
My GATE Score in Biotechnology(2012) is 400.Percentile is 94.59. AIR is 791.Marks is 42 out off 100. Can you please tell me, whether I will be able to get admission in IITs, for any M.Tech course applicable for me. Also, please comment on my scope of getting into NITs.Also tell regarding some other good institutes, where I need to apply. (PS:I am interested in M.Tech and MS.) E-Mail ID : [email protected] |
10th April 2012, 08:07 PM
Re: List of Government Colleges for M.Tech or PhD in Biotechnology taking GATE score for admission? I got 947 rank, 40.67 percentile and 381 score in GATE
FRIEND,
You will get nothing in this score so you have to again work hard and score good. Next time you work hard and i am sure that hard work always pays. There are a lot of colleges which takes admission on the basis of GATE score and they are:
Central India
West India
South India
North India
East India
GOOD LUCK. |
7th May 2012, 09:52 PM
i got 33.015 marks in ME tancet 2012 entrance.is there is any admission seat available for M.E.cse in anna university
8th May 2012, 11:28 AM
I have qualify GATE with 32.33(GATE score 366 out of 1000) marks in Mechanical Stream.Will i get any NIT?Which branch?Tell me other govt. colleges.Plz reply.
15th December 2012, 04:47 PM
Can you please give me the names of government collages that offers mtech in biotechnology and genetic engineering??? I am in 3rd year now,pursuing my btech degree and very confused about my careear options. |
9th January 2013, 11:38 AM
I GOT 98.48 PERCENTILE IN GATE. AIR 222 IN BIOTECH .LIST THE COLLEGES OFFER PH.D IN BIOTECH WITH FELLOWSHIP
6th February 2013, 04:21 AM
Hi my self rama mandal,student of msc biochemistry 3rd sem,wants to do mtech in lifescience,plz tell me about that..
17th March 2013, 09:12 PM
i scored 81.22 percentile in GATE BIOTECHNOLOGY 2013. my AIR is 3034. Can you kindly suggest some govt. and private colleges where i can apply for M.Tech?
22nd March 2013, 01:58 AM
sir , i got 81% with 31.33 marks in life science.i want to ph.d ,so which institute or university i got admission.?pls reply also tell me about m.tech? which is best to do m. tech or ph.d?
24th March 2013, 04:24 PM
i have got 89 percentile with 26 marks in electronics in gate 2013..is there chance of getting any govt. college..plz reply ,me [email protected]
24th March 2013, 05:08 PM
Hi. I got qualified in GATE-2013.Got 26 marks,Gate score is 277,All India Rank:20011 in EE stream. Please suggest where i can get admission.
27th May 2013, 11:06 PM
sir/madam i got 2437 AIR , 280 gate score in biotechnology in gate.Can you please mail me list of government colleges for Mtech or Phd in biotechnology where i can apply and get stipend. Can you please send me the informartion asap at my mail [email protected]
(PS:I am interested in phd.) |
18th June 2013, 05:29 PM
i appeared for mt-cet and neet exam this year. am i eligible for b.tech biotechnology ??? i belong to PCB group.
19th October 2013, 11:59 PM
I am a student of biotechnology 2 nd year.I have a desire of studying in IIT .so can u please guide me how to prepare.
[email protected] |
13th March 2014, 02:08 PM
i am completed my E-MBA from ICFAI University sikkim, i have MBA degree from there. can i do PHD in Managment.
11th April 2014, 10:47 PM
sir, will you please tell me the colleges for M-Tech admission on the basis of Gate score? My gate score is 380.
18th March 2015, 12:23 PM
Sir /mam i have got 40.33 marks in gate biotech 2015
. All india rank is 193. I request you to tell ghat whetger i am eligible for iits. |
6th April 2015, 09:27 AM
List of Government Colleges for M.Tech or PhD in Biotechnology taking GATE score for admission? I got 947 rank, 40.67 percentile and 381 score in GATE
--------------------------------- 1)Jabalpur Engineering College 2)Laxminarayan Institute of Technology, Nagpur 3)Institute of Pharmacy, Wardha 4)Government College of Pharmacy, Karad 5)Regional Power Training Institute, Nagpur 6)Tatyasaheb Kore Institute of Engineering & Technology, Warnanagar 7)Pune Vidyarthi Griha’s College of Engineering & Technology, Pune 8)Sardar Patel College of Engineering, Mumbai 9)Nirma Institute of Technology, Ahmedabad 10)Goa College of Pharmacy, Panaji 11)Regional Power Training Institute, Nagpur 12)Madan Mohan Malaviya Engineering College, Gorakhpur 13)Rajeev Gandhi Memorial College of Engineering & Technology, Nandyal 14)Devi Ahilya, Vishwavidyalaya, Indore 15)Military College of Telecom. Engineering 16)Babasaheb Naik College of Engineering, Pusad 17)Lukhdhirji Engineering College, Morbi 18)Jabalpur Engineering College 19)National Institute of Industrial Engineering NITIE, Mumbai |