3rd June 2015, 06:19 PM
Unregistered

Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Com candidate?

Sir,
I have done my 12th and pursuing my B.Com and right now I am in first year. I want to apply for various Government jobs. Kindly tell me about the jobs in Government field for me on my B.Com basis after my B.Com?

Related Questions:
  1. Job Opportunities in Government sector after completion of M.Com course?
  2. Job Opportunities for me in Government and Private sector being a candidate having secured 71% in M-Pharmacy?
  3. Job Opportunities for me in Government sector and Private sector being a candidate having completed BCA course in the year of 2011? How to prepare for JTO Exam?
  4. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester female candidate?
  5. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  6. What are the job opportunities for a MBA Human Resource and Management pass out in Government Sector? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. What are the permanent jobs in government sector?
  8. Job Opportunities in Government sector for the candidates of EEE stream?
  9. Job opportunities in Government sector for PG Diploma in Yoga Science candidate?
  10. What are the job opportunities available for Mechanical Engineering in Government Sector?
  11. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Sc(Horticulture) candidate?
  12. Job opportunities in Government sector for M.Sc(Bioinformatics) 4th semester candidate?
  13. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Com candidate? -- [New]
  14. Which type of jobs available for Women after completing Civil Engineering?
  15. Job Opportunities in Government sector after completion of M.Sc in Electronics?
  16. Job opportunities for a candidate having 3 years work experience in government sector?
  17. Job opportunities in Goverment Sector for M.Sc(Organic Chemistry) candidate?