8th December 2012, 11:51 PM
avon sahu

How can I get a job in power plant after passing mechanical engineering

My self Avon ,
I m fresher engineer in mechanical branch. So what I can got my job in power plant

Related Questions:
  1. How to work in Power Plant? I am a Mechanical engineering student
  2. Can I get a job in Power Plant Sector after pursuing Mechanical engineering in Aryabhatta Institute of Engineering
  3. Any short courses in power plant after B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  4. Which short term courses will be beneficial for me to get Job in Power Plant having completed Engineering with Mechanical stream?
  5. How may I do training at Koradi power plant? I'm doing B.Tech from VNIT Nagpur with branch Power pant engineering
  6. How to do BOE after passing mechanical engineering
  7. Industrial Jobs in Power Plants and Steel Plants after B.tech.
  8. How to get into Power Sector after B.E. in Instrumentation and Control Engineering? Can I do M.Tech in IITs with specialization in Power Plant Engineering?
  9. Can I Change my course from B.Sc to B.Sc(Mechanical engineering) by taking admission through correspondence? I'm working in Thermal power plant and I've done B.Sc(PCM)
  10. What is the admission process of PG diploma in Thermal Power Plant Engineering?
  11. How to get a job in power plant after completing B.Tech in Civil?
  12. What is the possible ways to get a job in power plant after finishing B.Tech degree in Mechanical Engineering
  13. A fresher Diploma in Mechanical can get job in Power Plant? -- [New]
  14. Hi I am Sagar
  15. Can I do mechanical or electronics after passing power engineering from NPTI?
  16. How to get training in power plant or oil & gas plant after B.E. in Electronics & Instrumentation? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How to get a job in power plant after B.E in EEE?
  18. How to get a job in Power Plant after B.E in EEE?
9th December 2012, 02:59 PM
denwer1