8th October 2011, 01:54 AM
Unregistered

How can I get seat in MS and M.Tech in Manipal Institute of Technology being a candidate of pursuing final year of ECE? Procedure to get application for the Entrance Exams of these courses?

hello..i am in final year of ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING....i want to know how i can get a seat in MASTER OF SCIENCES and M.TECH at manipal institute of technology..and i want the information about the procedure of application to the entrance exam of M.TECH or MS at manipal institute of technology..how much i have to score in the entrance of manipal institute of technology so that i can easily get into it..plz help me.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in Manipal Institute of Technology after scoring 65% in BCA? Any paid seat in Manipal Institute of Technology?
  2. Can I get admission in M.Tech in Manipal Institute of Technology? How much marks are needed in the entrance exam? Which subject should I concentrate more on? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which courses can I opt for ME being a candidate of pursuing final year of BE in ECE?
  4. Syllabus and books for ENAT 2016 -- [New]
  5. How to prepare for M.Tech to get seat in NITs pursuing final year of my B.Tech?
  6. How can I get admission in manipal institute of technology for M.Tech in digital electronics and advance communication?
  7. Which kind of courses are useful for me being a candidate of pursuing final year of ECE Diploma course?
  8. Procedure to join Army and Air Force being a female candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech?
  9. Procedure to register for BHEL internship being a ECE student of Bellary Institute?
  10. What is the admission procedure for M.Tech in engineering management in Manipal Institute of Technology
  11. Best courses to do being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech in IT?
  12. Admission criteria for engineering courses in Manipal Institute of Technology?