15th September 2015, 12:25 PM
Unregistered

How can I join any institute to study Aeronautical Engineering?

I am a bsc 1st year student with physics as major subject in Presidency university Kolkata.I bagged 93%marks in my 10+2 level exam.I am interested about aerospace engineering .How can I join any institute of India to study about this subject?Is it possible or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Which is a better university to study Aeronautical Engineering? Marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much is the fee structure?
  2. How can I join any institute to study Aeronautical Engineering? -- [New]
  3. Which is a better university for studying Aeronautical Engineering? Marks needed in 10th and 12th to study this course? Fee structure and is there any placement assurance?
  4. Which is the best college in Bangalore to study Aeronautical engineering? I have scored 89% in 12th from Siddharta Institute of Aeronautical Engineering
  5. Can I complete Aeronautical Engineering by taking educational loan?
  6. How to join in Aeronautical Engineering after passing 12th Aeronautical Engineering?
  7. Can I join Aeronautical Engineering after doing B.E in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  8. How to join in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in Electrical and Electronics engineering with 80%? Which entrance exam to appear to join Aeronautical Engineering?
  9. How to join in Aeronautical engineering after completing diploma with 84%?
  10. Cutoff rank required in JEE Main to study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering)?
  11. Is Aeronautical Engineering possible after Diploma in Mechatronics?
  12. How to join Aeronautical Engineering after doing B.E computer science?
  13. How to join Aeronautical engineering in Acharya Institute of Technology Bangalore?
  14. Chances to study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) for Electronics and Communication Engineering Diploma holder?