17th November 2012, 07:06 PM
Unregistered

How can I join defence service? I am pursuing B.Tech in electronics and communication

Hi I am pursuing my Btech in branch electronics and communication from Invertis University Breilly, UP, India. I am in my 2nd year. I want to ask how can I prepare for the exams that will help me to join defence services like IAF or Army. What are the list of exams that will help me join defence services. Also what can I do after my graduation to have a better job oppurtunities?

Thank you

Related Questions:
  1. How to become an electronics engineer after passing B.Tech electronics and communication?
  2. How can I join Indian Army while pursuing B.Tech in electronics and communication
  3. How to join B.Tech course through Lateral Entry after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  4. How to join M.Tech course in Dubai/London? I am pursuing B.Tech in electronics and communication in India -- [New]
  5. How to join M.Tech course in Dubai/London? I am pursuing B.Tech in electronics and communication in India
  6. After pursuing B.E Electronics and Communication which company should I join?
  7. Procedure to join ISRO for training purpose while pursuing Electronics and Communication?
  8. How to join for Architecture course? I am an Electronics and communication engineering student
  9. Which are the necessary courses to learn to join the software company? I am doing B.Tech in Electronics and communication
  10. What steps should I follow to join BSNL after completing B.Tech degree in Electronics and Communication? When are the upcoming exams for the same?
  11. How to join Indian Navy with my qualification of electronics and communication engineering?
  12. How to join Indian Navy after qualifying electronics and communication engineering?
  13. Jobs in defence after Btech (IT) ?
  14. Procedure to join Defence being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year of BCA and being a girl?