20th January 2012, 09:42 PM
resultana

Which are the necessary courses to learn to join the software company? I am doing B.Tech in Electronics and communication

hii friends!!
i am doing my btech in electronics and communication .i am a 3rd year student.i want to join a software company.
can anyone tell me the necessary courses to be leant to join in software company?
please do the needful

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join in Software Company if I do M.Tech in Electronics?
  2. Which are the software courses that can I go for after B.E applied electronics and engineering to increase my chances in software industry?
  3. How to become an electronics engineer after passing B.Tech electronics and communication?
  4. How to move towards IT sector after B.Tech? Which software companies should I join after B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How can I get a job in software or government sector after doing Electronics and Communication?
  6. Courses after diploma in Electronics and Communication except B.Tech?
  7. How to join for Architecture course? I am an Electronics and communication engineering student
  8. Which courses may be useful after completion of B.Tech? I did my B.Tech in ECE
  9. After pursuing B.E Electronics and Communication which company should I join?
  10. What should I do after joining software company after doing B.E in electronics engineering
  11. Should I go for job or learn software course while being an electronics engineer?
  12. What are the jobs for electronics engineer in software company?
  13. Which course is best for me after MCA?
  14. In which company can I do internship program after B.Tech Electronics and Communication?
  15. Any courses after Electronics and Communication Engineering to get into Marine?
  16. What are the basic software courses which I need to do to get job in software companies? -- [New]
  17. How to join B.Tech course through Lateral Entry after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?