27th April 2011, 01:00 PM
How can I proceed further to do Ph.D in Germany or any other country after doing PG in Pharmaceutical Chemistry?
hi9,i am pst graduate in pharmaceutical chemistry, i want to phd in germany or any other country with scholarship, how can i proceed further, i have applied so many universities but nothing reply from them, please guide me.
6th July 2011, 09:50 PM
Re: How can I proceed further to do Ph.D in Germany or any other country after doing PG in Pharmaceutical Chemistry?
Kindly visit www.StudyGuideIndia.com to know the basic requirements Most of them require the following documents. 1. Application form that includes information about you. 2. Certified copies of your academic records (transcripts, etc.). 3. Standard test records (TOEFL and/or GRE , GMAT) in case of USA, 4. A statement of purpose. 5. Letters of recommendation. Current letters of recommendation from the persons qualified to evaluate your academic and professional qualifications and mail them directly to the Admissions office. The letters must be signed by a professor, signed and sealed with the college seal. 6. Evidence of financial sources to pay for the education or a financial aid application or an affidavit of support from the sponsors. International fellowship are available like in case of Agriculture by ICAR, wherein students are selected by exam and interview by our country. Because of the MOU between 2 countries, Students may not be required to clear those standard test. Try for such fellowship with the help of your Professors in your institution. visit www.Scholarshippositions.com. for fellowship details. Prepare a good research proposal on a gloal problem with the background information. Identify the gaps. Insert your ideas.find suitable fellowship offer on your topic.with the help of your teachers only, you can contact the university. |
28th January 2012, 11:20 PM
Re: How can I proceed further to do Ph.D in Germany or any other country after doing PG in Pharmaceutical Chemistry?
sir,iam pursuing integrated m.sc pharmaceutical chemistry 5th year.how can i pursue ph.d in germany?list of universities,eligibility,fee details plsssss.