7th June 2011, 03:24 PM
Unregistered

How can one become an IAS officer with science stream? Procedure to be followed?

How can one become ias officer with science stream. what procedure shouldbe easiest one

Related Questions:
  1. Can I become IAS officer having completed B.Sc. in IT? What is required to become IAS Officer?
  2. How to be an IAS officer? I am a 12th science student
  3. How to become an IAS officer for 11th standard student with science stream?
  4. Which stream is good to be taken to become an IAS? -- [New]
  5. What is the procedure to become an IAS officer after completing 2nd PUC in science with 40%
  6. What is the procedure followed to become an IAS officer with commerce stream?
  7. How to become an IAS officer? How may I get the details like eligibility criteria, qualification requirements etc for becoming an IAS officer? I am in 12th standard(maths stream)
  8. Best suitable course after XII Medical to become an IAS Officer?
  9. Which is better to study among B.Sc and B.Tech to become an IAS Officer?
  10. Can I become an IAS officer after studying Political Science and Sociology?
  11. How to prepare to become an IAS officer and which subjects to be chosen? I am a class 12th student from science -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How can I become an IAS officer after completing 2nd PUC with 40%
  13. What is the procedure to join IAS? I want to become an IAS officer
  14. Whether I am not eligible to become an IAS Officer being a Commerce student?
  15. Which field I should opt for in graduation to get selected as IAS officer?
  16. Am I eligible for IAS examination after completion of B.Sc.Environmental science?What's the admission procedure for the same?
  17. What should I do after 12th to become an IAS officer?
  18. What will the procedure to become Air Force Officer after 12th from Science stream?
25th July 2011, 03:13 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++