12th July 2012, 09:24 PM
Unregistered

How can a Women join Air force? I am doing 3rd year BSc

Dear sir, i am vishnupriya. sir i am doing third year BSC. sir i am very intrested to become a pilot.dear sir say me that how to join a women in airforce.yours faithfully.

Related Questions:
  1. How to join Air Force as a Pilot? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year
  2. How to make my career in air force after doing BSc in Nutrition and Dietetics
  3. How to join Air Force to become a Pilot after my 3rd year BSc?
  4. How can I join Air Force as a Pilot? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year IT
  5. How can I join indian air force? -- [New]
  6. How to join Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE in Mechanical Engineering?
  7. How to join Air Force as a Pilot? I am pursuing mechanical engineering in 3rd year
  8. Which Entrance Exam I have to appear for to join Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE in CSE? What procedure to follow for this?
  9. How to join Indian Air Force after passing class 10th? What is the education requirement for Indian Air Force? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How can Women join as a Pilot in Air Force? What are my chances? My age is 21 and have done 12th Non Medical
  11. How to join Indian Air Force as a pilot after doing BSc computers?
  12. Can I join Indian Air Force as a medical graduate?
  13. How to join Indian Air Force after doing 3rd year B.E in mechanical engineering
  14. Procedure to join Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 5th semester BE in Electronics and Instrumentation? Information regarding University Entry Scheme?
  15. Am I eligible to join Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech in EEE?
  16. How to join Indian Air Force being a girl pursuing 3rd year B.Tech in ECE?
  17. How to join Air Force? What are the exams to join Air force?
  18. Am I eligible to join Indian Air Force being a candidate pursuing 3rd semester in BE IT after completion of Diploma?