10th August 2012, 10:31 PM
Unregistered

How to join Air Force? What are the exams to join Air force?

Hi my name is chaitali diwane i am in final year . B.pharm i want to join Air force how can i join ?
and wht are the exams to join air force?

12th August 2012, 11:47 PM
jxsab
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to join Air Force? What are the exams to join Air force?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hi my name is chaitali diwane i am in final year . B.pharm i want to join Air force how can i join ?
and wht are the exams to join air force?
Hey friend,

How to join Air Force?

Indian Air Force is one of the defence force of India.

There are many exams which can be written by you in order to join in Indian Air Force.

What are the exams to join Air force?

But with your qualification the entrance exams which you can write in order to join in Indian Air Force

Exams that Can Be Written:

> CDS ( Combined Defence Service )

> AFCAT ( Air Force Common Admission Test )

Eligibility For CDS:
  • The candidate must be a citizen of India
  • The Martial Status for the exam is that the candidate must be a unmarried male candidate
  • The age limit for the exam to join in Indian Air Force is that the candidate must have 19-23 years of age
  • Education qualification is that the candidate must have completed a degree with physics and mathematics as subjects
  • You need to be physically fit while appearing for the exam

Eligibility For AFCAT:

Ground Duty Branch:
  • The candidate must be a citizen of India
  • Candidate must have a age limit of 20-27 years
  • The education qualfiication needed for the exam is that the candidate must have completed a UG or PG degree in any discipline with 60% aggregate.

If you satisfy the criteria's needed for the respected exam,then you can apply for the exam

ALL THE BEST
12th August 2012, 11:49 PM
yogesh8955347778

CDS ( Combined Defence Service )

Eligibility For CDS:

The candidate must be a citizen of India