10th September 2011, 12:19 PM

How to change after 2nd year engineering from university of Pune to Mumbai University?

how to chang after 2 year engg from university pune to mumbia university and ther rule ?

Related Questions:
  1. How to change after 2nd year engineering from university of Pune to Mumbai University?
  2. Is it possible to change the college in Mumbai University in 3rd year?
  3. Is it possible to change the university from BAMU to Mumbai University? Can I get admission in direct 3rd year of college of Mumbai University?
  4. Can I get admission in IGNOU or Pune University in 2nd year after completing BCA? What are the universities/colleges available for me?
  5. How To Change University in 2nd Year MCA?
  6. Can I change my college in 2nd year MMS Mumbai University?
  7. How to change the university after 2nd year? I am a 2nd year student
  8. Can I get admission in IGNOU or Pune university to pursue 2nd year BCA having completed 1st year BCA from Tilak University?
  9. How to change from Solapur University to Mumbai University in 2nd year?
  10. Transfer from Anna University to Mumbai University is possible?
  11. Cutoff list of direct 2nd year admission in engineering colleges in Pune and Mumbai University? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I change my university in 2nd year while studying BSc Biotech in BAMU University?
  13. Procedure to change from Nagpur to Pune University for 2nd year admission?
  14. How to take admission from Shivaji University to Mumbai University for BSc 2nd year? Procedure to change the university?
  15. Procedure to transfer from Mumbai University to Anna University for 2nd year Biomedical Engineering?
  16. Can I change university from Solapur to Pune University? What is the process?
  17. Will I be able to get admission in BBA 2nd year in Mumbai after completing BBA 1st year from Pune University?