4th October 2011, 12:02 AM
habibarif

Is it possible to change the university from BAMU to Mumbai University? Can I get admission in direct 3rd year of college of Mumbai University?

myself habib arif,i am an BE 2nd year student,i am doing engineering from BAMU,i want to change my university from BAMU to mumbai university,so is it possible to change university from BAMU to mumbai university?can i get admission in direct 3rd year in college of mumbai university?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to change the college in Mumbai University in 3rd year?
  2. Is it possible to transfer from Pune University to Mumbai University during second year? -- [New]
  3. Can I change my university in 2nd year while studying BSc Biotech in BAMU University?
  4. How to join LLB course from Mumbai University? I have scored 71.83% in HSC
  5. How to change my college within Mumbai University?
  6. How can I take admission in Pharmacy after completing SYBSc in micro-chem from Mumbai University
  7. How to take admission from Shivaji University to Mumbai University for BSc 2nd year? Procedure to change the university?
  8. Can I take admission in Mumbai University after doing FYB.Com from regular college?
  9. How can I change my institute? I am doing first year BBA
  10. Admission in 3rd year in Mumbai university if I have the results of 1st and 2nd year B.A from Sikkim University?
  11. Procedure to transfer from Mumbai University to Anna University for 2nd year Biomedical Engineering?
  12. Can I get admission in B.Com 3rd year in SNDT Women's College if failed from Mumbai University?
  13. How to change the college form Shivaji University to Mumbai University? What is the rule of transfer?
  14. Eligibility criteria for LLB in Mumbai University or any other law college in Mumbai? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Transfer from Anna University to Mumbai University is possible?
  16. Which are the colleges to study secretary course and where are they situated?