21st April 2012, 12:31 AM
coolyboy

How to change the university from Kerala university to another?

I completed B.Tech in computer science with back papers from kerala university in the year 2010. I want to change to another university. Is it possible to migrate from one university to another one?

Related Questions:
  1. How to change the university from Kerala university to another?
  2. Is it possible to change from Kerala University to Calicut University? Can I change college from semester 5 onwards?
  3. Is it possible to change my university from Kerala to Anna University or MG university?
  4. Can I change from Kerala university to calicut university?
  5. Can I change from Kerala University to some other college abroad? Will I get my certificates back?
  6. Is it possible to get transfer from Kerala University to a good college after doing MBA under Kerala University?
  7. Procedure to change my college after first year? I am studying in Kollam under Kerala University
  8. Can I change my university to other university by credit transfer?
  9. Where to get admission form for M.A Arabics course? Date of sale of forms?
  10. Can I do MCA in any university other than Kerala University after passing BCA via distance education(Kerala University)?
  11. How to join MCA in Kerala college under university of Kerala after completing my UG in school of distance education under Barathiyar University
  12. Valuable distance master degree that can be done after graduation?
  13. Information about doing M.Sc in Geology through distance education? -- [New]
  14. Procedure to change the university in Maharashtra?
  15. Can i secure seats in Kerala for M.Tech program without any valid GATE score? I have done B.Tech from Kerala University
  16. Can I change my university and course from MBA to MS IT or MIS?
  17. Some good colleges for M.Sc. in Chemistry? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Am I eligible for M.Tech in Kerala? I've completed my B.Tech(EEE) in Kerala university