31st May 2012, 10:11 PM

How to do Automobile course after preparing for B.Tech in Mechanical engineering? What is the scope for this?

sir.. I wanna interested in automobile field.and i prepared to do btech in mechanichal engineering and after that to do automobile courses. Will i get good job and good salary in gulf countries? And also what is the scope for this? Pls help me..my email id is [email protected].

1. Difference between Automobile Engineering and Mechanical Engineering? What is the scope in both? Which diploma course should I join?
  2. Automobile Engineering or Mechanical Engineering for a good career?
  3. Will there be any scope for Automobile Engineers in India? Which stream in Engineering has more scope among Mechanical, Automobile and ECE? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What is the scope of Mechanical? I am a student of Mechanical Automobile
  5. Merits and Demerits to study Automobile Engineering Diploma on 10th basis? Scope of Automobile Engineering Diploma?
  6. How to take admission in btech mechanical engineering in west bengal after diploma in automobile?
  7. How to take admission in B.Tech in automobile engineering after completing diploma from Mechanical Engineering
  8. Can I get admission to study B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) if pursue Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? -- [New]
  9. How to do certification course in automobile engineering? I have completed B.Tech in ETC
  10. Is Automobile engineering after Diploma in Mechanical tough or easy?
  11. Can a B.Tech ECE student get into Automobile sector? What is the scope?
  12. Which stream should I choose between Mechanical and Automobile engineering
  13. Which is better to take mechanical or automobile engineering? Which is better to study diploma or to take MPC in Inter?
  14. Procedure to study Automobile Engineering in Germany for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  15. Colleges offering the course in Automobile Engineering under Anna University?
  16. Procedure to apply for Internship in Automobile Industries for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student?
  17. MS or MBA after automobile engineering? Colleges for MS in automobile engineering?
  18. Internship, Training and Project in any Automobile Industry for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering 3rd year candidate?
4th July 2012, 04:50 PM

Default Re: How to do Automobile course after preparing for B.Tech in Mechanical engineering? What is the scope for this?

Sir i have Five years experiences in automobile industry and i want to growth more by including one more degree for which shoud i prefer.
13th July 2012, 08:10 PM

Default Re: How to do Automobile course after preparing for B.Tech in Mechanical engineering? What is the scope for this?

What is the scope of after b.tech
19th July 2012, 02:06 PM

after completing be (automobile), which course is better to suitable for my career.
1st September 2012, 05:37 PM

sir i have one backlog in b.tech mechanical what courses should i do during the six month gap,because backlog exam is held after six month please guide me for my better career my email id is [email protected]
2nd July 2013, 03:15 PM
harpreet singh namberdar

Arrow Re: How to do Automobile course after preparing for diploma in Mechanical engineering? What is the scope for this?

Hey..i did 2 year diploma in automobile engineering... and after that i did b.tech in Information technology. right now i am doing job in IT company..but my dream, my passion. is wok in automobile company. automobile is my passion from my childhood.please suggest my the way to fullfil my dream
10th August 2013, 03:59 PM
vineetjain30

sir my name is vineet baid presently im doing my btech 2 year in mechanical engineering i am interested in doing automobile engineering can i do this with mechanical stream or i have to complete my btech in mechanical engineering and then go for mtech sir i m really confuse plz help me my email id is baid [email protected]
21st November 2013, 09:56 PM

Can we get into automobile designing after doing Be. In civil engineering?? Plz mail me [email protected] thank u
4th March 2014, 12:47 PM

sir can i knw after my btech can i join in hvac course ? im in mechanical field. plz mail me [email protected]
15th March 2015, 03:00 AM

I want to know about deigning courses for better prospects in automobile sector..I am a mechanical eng. and what are the course fee structure of the colleges offering such courses..please help or suggest
15th April 2015, 11:11 AM

How to do Automobile course after preparing for B.Tech in Mechanical engineering? What is the scope for this?
20th September 2015, 02:28 PM

Hai sir ,
Am a btech mechanical gratuate. May i know any courses for getting in to bmw like companies?