18th December 2012, 11:40 AM
ksx

How to do degree in Automobile engineering after completing diploma in computer engineering

I have completed my diploma in computer engineering & iwant to do degree in automobile engineering please give me suggestion.

1. How to join engineering(Mechanical) and degree(Commerce) after completing diploma in Automobile Engineering
  2. Can i get scholarship to study diploma or degree course in Automobile Engineering in India?
  3. What is the scope in automobile engineering? Which degree I have to do after diploma in automobile engineering?
  4. Is there any government college or government aided college where I can do degree course in Automobile Engineering? What other courses can I do with my diploma course in Automobile Engineering?
  5. How to do a career in Automobile Engineering after completing diploma computer engineering
  6. Can I pursue masters in Automobile Engineering after completing diploma and degree in Electrical Engineering?
  7. Merits and Demerits to study Automobile Engineering Diploma on 10th basis? Scope of Automobile Engineering Diploma?
  8. Government college or institute where Degree in Automobile Engineering can be done after Diploma?
  9. Is there any scope in doing diploma in automobile engineering after completing 10th standard
  10. Which course is better other than B.Tech degree after completing diploma in automobile engineering? -- [New]
  11. Can I study Diploma in Automobile Engineering after completing 10th standard? List of Diploma courses in Engineering stream?
  12. Last date of sale of application form for B.Ed?
  13. Is it good to join MS Automobile Engineering after completing BS?
  14. Best universities for Automobile Engineering in Germany, Canada and London? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. After completing diploma in automobile engineering which companies is best?
  16. Which are the lateral entry colleges for diploma automobile engineering students?
  17. How to join Automobile Engineering after completion of Diploma in Computer Science Engineering?
  18. What are the available course options after completing 3 yrs Diploma in Automobile Engineering?
31st March 2013, 08:46 PM

Default Re: How to do degree in Automobile engineering after completing diploma in computer engineering

i m in final year of diploma in automobile engg. can i join b tech in mechanical engg.
1st August 2013, 08:41 PM

Default Re: How to do degree in Automobile engineering after completing diploma in computer engineering

Dear Sir/Madam.
My name is Gurpreet singh.
Age 23.
i completed diploma in automobile branch.i worked with maruti suzuki service station as technical adviser.I have one year experience.I want to study further.My target to become GM,Directer.But i don't have possible way to reach my target.
I am hardworking and self confident person.I want proper guidance.
20th October 2013, 08:58 PM

how to do degree in computor engineering after completing diploma in Automobile engineering plz guide me.
22nd November 2013, 12:21 PM

can i study in degreee automobile after completing diploma in mechanical?
14th March 2014, 07:38 PM

what type job are available for automobile industry after computer engineering?
24th June 2014, 01:55 PM

I scored 84% In My ssc this year and I love cars .can I do diploma in mechanical
Engg and then do degree in automobile engg.i want to study till the end of automobile.ple
ase suggest if is incorrect.
25th August 2015, 03:54 PM

Sir I have completed my diploma in electronics and communication now I want to do bachelor's degree in automobile field can u guide me or say any suggestions pls
24th October 2017, 08:01 AM

Sir i have completed my diploma in computer engineering now I want to do degree in automobile engineering field. Please guide me or give any suggestions so that I can move further.