27th September 2012, 12:56 PM

How to do diploma mechanical distance after completing ITI Fitter?

I have completed (I.T.I) Fitter. Now I want to do diploma mechanical distance learning course in AICTE and UGC approve university.

1. How to join diploma in mechanical engineering after completing ITI?
  2. How to join diploma in mechanical engineering through distance education? I have completed ITI with fitter trade
  3. Any chance for lateral entry admission after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering and ITI in Fitter
  4. How can I get admission in Diploma(Mechanical Engineering) through Lateral Entry after completing ITI(Fitter) course?
  5. Any chance for lateral entry after completing ITI Fitter and diploma in Mechanical engineering
  6. List of AICTE and DEC approved colleges which offer Mechanical Engineering Diploma course in Mumbai for ITI Fitter and B.Sc graduate?
  7. List of AICTE approved colleges which offers Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in Kolkata for ITI Fitter?
  8. How to do distance diploma in mechanical engineering after completing ITI(mechanical diesel)/
  9. How to do diploma in mechanical from IGNOU? I have completed 2 years course(Trade Fitter)
  10. How can I study correspondence Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in any AICTE approved college if completed ITI Fitter? -- [New]
  11. Mechanical or Chemical Diploma for ITI Fitter having 7 years experience in Maintenance at Maruti Suzuki India Limited?
  12. How can I join diploma in lateral entry after completing ITI Fitter?
  13. How to apply for Diploma in Mechanical engineering after ITI?
  14. AICTE approved distance education centre at Dubai for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  15. How can I join diploma lateral entry program after completing ITI Fitter?
  16. How can I join diploma lateral entry program after completing ITI fitter
  17. Which diploma colleges can I join after doing ITI in fitter with 79%? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. How to join diploma in mechanical after ITI courses?
16th December 2012, 05:00 PM

Default Re: How to do diploma mechanical distance after completing ITI Fitter?

i am iti in fitter i want to do mechanical diploma i have 10 years EXP. how can i do this
22nd January 2013, 10:44 AM

how to do diploma mechanical ing. From ignou .i have completed iti 2 years cours trade fitter
17th March 2013, 08:00 AM

how to do diploma mechanical ing. From ignou .i have completed iti 2 years cours trade fitte
1st June 2013, 04:27 PM

complite in iti coe electronic next diploma cources
11th June 2013, 11:54 PM

I hav done fitter iti n now i want to do night collage in Pune of diploma is this possible
5th July 2013, 01:15 PM

sir iam rajesh in iti electrical 2 yers next aicte join aivacha ? [email protected] cell 9298803398
17th July 2013, 07:24 PM

Angry Re: How to do diploma mechanical distance after completing ITI Fitter?

how to do diploma mechanical ing. From ignou .i have completed iti 2 years cours trade fitte
tera maa ka hum vi toh yehi puchre
5th November 2013, 04:15 PM

this a Parveen nd i m passed certificate course in delhi fitter trade . Then i have do diploma mechanical engineering . What can i d6 for aim.
19th February 2014, 01:07 PM

Hai. I am punith raj. I have done M.Com & ITI also so can i do diploma course.
31st March 2014, 03:16 AM

i m rajesh i have completed 12th commerce. But i m interested in technical field machines. So doing ITI in fitter field and side by side working somewhere in that particular field will it work for me till i complete my Iti?
25th August 2014, 09:11 PM

I am 10th passed with 60percent. Now working as a mec. Fitter in Kuwait how to join diploma in mechanical?
13th December 2014, 06:32 PM

i m also finished 2nd year course in fitter NCVT 2014 plzzzzzz any body is tell me how can i do d.ploma mechanical my email;[email protected]
and cantact my number 8147864962
3rd January 2015, 06:00 PM

I have completed (I.T.I) Fitter. Now I want to do diploma mechanical distance learning course in AICTE and UGC approve university.
28th March 2015, 06:50 AM

i have completed(I.T.I) fitter .now i want to do diploma mechanical distance........................B.S.Rama krishna [email protected] cell;0956617101
24th December 2016, 06:06 PM

I have completed iti and now I want to do diploma mechanical from night college .
Is this possible?
7th June 2018, 04:24 PM

Thumbs down Re: How to do diploma mechanical distance after completing ITI Fitter?

I am A. Sikdar completing my I.T.I trade in Fitter (NCVT) & also complete AITT examination successfully. Now I am working in a Construction company, mainly doing the heavy Industrial Steel Structural (Fabrication & Erection) job. I have 10 years experience in this filed. Now I want to do diploma in Mechanical Engineering through distance course. Kindly help me , how I get entry in this course?