28th September 2012, 10:12 AM
Unregistered

How to do Post BSc Nursing correspondence? I am a GNM Nurse having 2 years experience

I am a G.N.M nurse having 2 year exp.now planning to do post bsc nursing correspondence please provide me the details regarding the available colleges and fees structure

17th December 2012, 03:37 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to do Post BSc Nursing correspondence? I am a GNM Nurse having 2 years experience

I have 4yr experience after GNM. Is it valid if i do post bsc ????
23rd February 2013, 08:13 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to do Post BSc Nursing correspondence? I am a GNM Nurse having 2 years experience

can i do correspondence post bsc after gnm in mumbai
28th February 2013, 08:37 PM
Unregistered

i am join in g.n.m nursing since 1 year.please tell me job for g.n.m nursing.
22nd March 2013, 09:21 AM
Unregistered

I am a G.N.M nurse having 2 and half years exp.now planning to do post b.s.c nursing please provide me the details regarding the available colleges in Chandigarh i.e P.G.I and fees structure. My mail address is [email protected]
25th March 2013, 05:57 PM
Unregistered

I mr Ganesh. complated GNM cours. having 2 yers of experience.
i want to do post basic nursing .
kindly provide me information that post basic BSC nursing coleges.
email id .
[email protected]
25th March 2013, 06:42 PM
wenson.edu

we are wenson edu consultancy
kindly contact us for post BSC course and detail fee structure. we deals with the admission process for all the courses like MSC ,GNM,BSC, and POST BSC .. you can do it completely correspondent or part time ... OUR SERVICE WILL BE FREE!!!

... you can even contact us for various peramidical course and we also have MBBS seat .
we have our office all major cities in karnataka and south india

kindly mail us at [email protected] for detail of any course
25th March 2013, 07:25 PM
wenson.edu

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post