11th July 2011, 04:46 PM
Unregistered

How to do graduation and post graduation after completing 12th?

My 10+2 completed on2008 ,Now I wanto do graduation and post graduation at atime

Related Questions:
  1. What to do after doing BSc Pass course?
  2. What is the best way to become CA between after graduation and after 12th? What is the duration of CA course after graduation?
  3. What is the score needed in GATE? I plan to do PH.D and I belong to SC
  4. Is it possible to do PG Diploma/Diploma in Civil/Mechanical Engineering through Distance/Correspondence Studies (AICTE Approved)
  5. Which graduation and post graduation I can take after completion of commerce course in 12th?
  6. Which all courses should I do after B.Sc to make my future bright?
  7. How can I get admission in IIT being a student of Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  8. Can I pursue Ph.D in management without doing PG? I am a engineering graduate from government college of engineering Pune
  9. What is the use of completing Graduation?
  10. Eligibility for MDU admission after completing graduation with 49.25% and awaiting post graduation results?
  11. Can I get into Aerospace Engineering after passing B.Tech Electrical?
  12. Career options for PCMB group students other than medical and engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I do B.Ed course after completing the M.Com post graduation?
  14. What are the courses I can consider after completion of my graduation?
  15. Am I eligible for B.Ed course after completing graduation with 42%?
  16. List of colleges which provides admission to do MBA with less than 50% marks in graduation? -- [New]
  17. Jobs for average marks holder in graduation and post graduation?
  18. Am I eligible for Ph.D after completing graduation and post graduation through correspondence?
14th September 2012, 03:53 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to do graduation and post graduation after completing 12th?