23rd September 2011, 08:14 PM
Unregistered

How to do Post Graduation in Bengal after doing PG in Modern History?

i am a teacher..i have done my post graduation in mordern history..i had bengali as a subject while pursuing my B.Ed degrr..so now i want to do post-graduation in bengali..do i need to have a B.A honours in bengali now to do masters??

Related Questions:
  1. Information about the universities which provide Ph.D in Modern History?
  2. List best History books for IAS preparation?
  3. Can i get admission in MA in Modern History after a long gap?
  4. Qualification required to study Post Graduation in History for B.Com student?
  5. Admission procedure for BBA from Presidency college, Kolkata? Fee structure for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Am I eligible for west bengal school service commission after completion of graduation and post graduation? -- [New]
  7. Kuvempu University, M.A. in History And Archaeology-History of Modern Europe Exam - Download Previous Year's Question Papers
  8. Best university to pursue post graduation in History?
  9. Am I eligible to give degree lecturer exam for history after completion of MA in history?
  10. How to get admission in graduation course of Modern indian history?
  11. Details about masters degree by correspondence on Archaeology or History or Geology?
  12. Eligibility criteria to appear in NET and CAT?
  13. Can I get TET exam syllabus? I am a CBSC student and also doing graduation outside Bengal
  14. Reference books for preparation of UGC-NET (History)
  15. Various options available for me in B.Ed for Post Graduation? I've done graduation with history hon's with 47% marks and M.A with mass communication with 60% marks
  16. Applicable post in Indian Army for post graduation pursuing candidate who secured 50% in 10th, 67% in 12th and 50% in graduation?
  17. What should I study in Post Graduation to become an Archaeologist after completing B.A.(History)?