5th October 2012, 11:57 PM
Heemanshu Sharma

How to enter in ISRO after passing B.Tech 2nd year? What are the exams?

I am in B.Tech 2nd year. Can you tell me that what are the ways to enter into ISRO at the time of completing my B.Tech?
What are the exams that i'll need to go through?
Plz tell me...

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get a job after passing ISRO? What are the qualifications needed?
  2. How can I enter in NASA or ISRO? I am a 2nd year B.Tech in ECE branch
  3. Can I get admission in ISRO after completing B.Tech(Marine Engineering) 1st year? Whether B.Tech(Marine Engineering) have any value in ISRO?
  4. How to get into ISRO? Which are the exams conducted by ISRO? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How should I get into ISRO pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE and having good academic result in 10th and 12th class? When will be the Exam conducted for this? Whey ISRO will take B.Tech students?
  6. Can I apply for any exam to get into ISRO? I am a student of 2nd year engineering
  7. How to apply for ISRO entrance exam? I am a 2nd year engineering student
  8. What should I do after completing Engineering in EEE? What are the job facilities available?
  9. How to do internship in ISRO when I am doing B.Tech 2nd year in ECE? -- [New]
  10. Eligibility for DRDO, ISRO or NTPC exams with less than 60% in B.Tech?
  11. How to join ISRO after passing BSc? I want to do MSc in Astrophysics or Astronomy
  12. Can I get a job in ISRO after completing PG in ISRO?
  13. Exams which are conducted to select students for ISRO? How to prepare for it?
  14. How can I do B.Tech course after completion of B.Sc? Required criteria to get admission for M.Sc in ISRO?
  15. Which specialization I have to do to enter ISRO after studying Electronics and Communication
  16. Procedure and requirements to apply for Internship in ISRO for B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student?
  17. Can I apply for ISRO Entrance Exam after the completion of B.Tech in IT? What is the criteria for ISRO Entrance Exam?