3rd March 2012, 09:49 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for any exam to get into ISRO? I am a student of 2nd year engineering

Hello Sir,
I am student of 2nd year engineering. And i want to know information about ISRO exams.I got below 65% in 1st year & in 3d semester,so can i apply for any exams to get into ISRO.Please tell me.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for any exam to get into ISRO? I am a student of 2nd year engineering
  2. Possibility to do Internship in ISRO for B.E.(Aerospace Engineering) 2nd year student?
  3. How can I apply for Internship in ISRO being a B.Tech(Aerospace Engineering) 2nd year student?
  4. Procedure and requirements to apply for Internship in ISRO for B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student?
  5. Companies offering internship to 2nd year BE student? Is there any internship program in ISRO?
  6. Can I apply for ISRO internship when am doing B.Tech Mechanical engineering 2nd year?
  7. Can I get a job in ISRO after completing PG in ISRO?
  8. Any summer internship program available in ISRO? Can B.Tech Electrical Engineering students apply for it?
  9. How to join ISRO after doing B.E Mechanical engineering? I am in 2nd year
  10. Exams which are conducted to select students for ISRO? How to prepare for it?
  11. How to do summer internship/paid internship job in ISRO? I am a 2nd year student of department of Aerospace Engineering in IIT Kharagpur
  12. How can I apply for Summer Internship in ISRO being a B.Tech(Engineering Physics) final year student? -- [New]
  13. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Internship in NAL, BEL, ISRO and HAL for M.Tech 2nd year student?
  14. Can I apply for ISRO entrance exam after completing B.E in Electronics Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How can I apply for summer training in BHEL, NTPC or ISRO?
  16. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in BHEL for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student?