12th October 2011, 10:43 PM

How to get admission for BSc Honors Maths in Punjab University after non medical in 12th class?

How to get admission for bsc honors maths in punjab university,chandigarh after non medical in12 class?
Give all details and rules.plz

1. Can I get admission in BSc Honors biology in Punjab University after scoring 70% in 12th CBSE
  2. Procedure to take admission in BSc honors in Maths in Punjab University
  3. Which are the universities offering BSc Honors in Maths in Punjab, India? What is the criteria and fee structure?
  4. How can I get admission in Jadavpur University for BSc Honors in Maths?
  5. Can I get admission in BSc Honors(Maths) after completing 12th
  6. How to do BSc non medical from Jamia Millia University Delhi? I am doing BSc non medical from Punjab University
  7. How to do BSc Honors in Punjab University after scoring 72.2%? Procedure for the same?
  8. How to get admission in BSc Honors in Punjab University
  9. Am I eligible to get admission for B.Sc Maths Honors after completion of 12th Class in PCM with 58% of marks?
  10. How to do BSc Honors in Chemistry? I have passed 12th class
  11. Is Maths mandatory for B.Sc(Hons) Physics from Delhi University?
  12. How can I take admission in BSc non medical after completing 12th standard?
  13. Procedure to get admission for B.Sc Honors in Punjab University? Required things to get admission for this course?
  14. Minimum percentage required in class 12th in Maths subject to get admission in Maths Honors in Jadavpur University
  15. Minimum percentage required in class 12th in Maths subject to get admission in Maths Honors in Jadavpur University
  16. Last date of admission and other procedure of admission for M.Sc Chemistry in Punjab University? -- [New]
  17. How to get admission in Punjab University after passing 12th with 65.8%
  18. B.A.LLB admission in Punjab University for 12th Non-Medical student?
20th October 2011, 05:24 PM

Default Re: How to get admission for BSc Honors Maths in Punjab University after non medical in 12th class?

can i do bsc(dubble math and econonmic
) private from pu uni
27th December 2011, 06:47 PM

Default Re: How to get admission for BSc Honors Maths in Punjab University after non medical in 12th class?

Is there any entrance exam to get admission in b.sc.honour physics in punjab university?
27th December 2011, 06:53 PM

How i can get admission in bsc honour physics from punjab university? is there any entrance exam for it?
25th January 2012, 01:33 PM

how i can get admission in bsc honour matematics?is there any entrance exam for it?
18th February 2012, 09:58 AM

How to get admission for bsc honours maths in pu after 10 2 with non medical. Is any minimum aggregate of marks is required.
10th March 2012, 11:25 AM

how can addimission in B.sc
17th March 2012, 10:39 AM

is there is any exam for admission in b.sc honours?
28th March 2012, 09:31 AM

I have got 43% in pu is there any possibillity to get medical science?
4th April 2012, 09:15 PM

how to get admission in bsc honour in pu after 12th class
19th April 2012, 10:39 AM

b.sc honour in physics ki entrance exam ki date and form submission ki last date kab hai and aply karne ka tarika kya hai please inform me
5th May 2012, 12:34 PM

I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN BSC (HONS) I HAVE GOT 82%MARKS IN 2,,,,HOW CAN I TAKE ADMISSION IN PU.
21st May 2012, 02:09 PM

can i get admission in panjab university in bsc just after passing my 12th with 80 percent marks in non medical without any entrance exam
4th June 2012, 12:18 PM

list of top colleges in Punjab for bsc mathematics
12th June 2012, 06:45 PM

how to get admission in punjabi university chandigarh after scoring 85% marks in PCM in CBSE and getting 1119 rank in cet chandigarh
14th June 2012, 10:05 PM
mmuzic.lov

can i get admission in panjab university in bsc just after passing my 12th with 80 percent marks in non medical without any entrance exam
no, you have to appear for cet exam conducted by pu for the seats available in pu campus. however you can apply for various other colleges under pu on the basis of your cbse marks i.e. without giving any entrance exam.
17th June 2012, 01:36 PM

do gndu offer b.sc maths and if yes can i get admission, i got 77% in 2
27th June 2012, 12:04 PM

what are the best four subjects in non-med side for bsc hons can it include computer science????????????????????????????
4th July 2012, 10:52 PM
mmuzic.lov

what are the best four subjects in non-med side for bsc hons can it include computer science????????????????????????????
The best one to go for is Bsc in physics honours. but others are also equally good.
yes you can also opt for bsc in computer science if you had non med in class XII , even if computer science was not a part of your subjects.
19th July 2012, 02:04 PM

how to get admission for bsc honors math in punjab after in 12th
10th December 2012, 07:51 PM

how i get admission in pu for BSc hons in maths
19th December 2012, 06:12 PM

how i get admission for bse honors in punjab university
30th January 2013, 09:18 PM

dates of bse honors form
21st February 2013, 03:38 PM

procedure to get admission in bsc hons in pu chd. ?
Is there any entrance test for that.?
5th March 2013, 09:33 PM

i am giving now 11 final exams and have opted non medical. i want to do Bsc in punjab university. what requirements are needed to get here admission?
1st June 2013, 10:55 AM

I got 65% marks in 12 and get 62 marks in maths Can i gat admission in bsc maths honrs
1st June 2013, 09:33 PM

I have score 86% in 12th class and 1047 rank in cet exam,how can i get admission in b.sc owners of mathematics?
6th October 2013, 02:48 PM
jagmeet chahal

]How to get admission for bsc honors maths in punjab university,chandigarh after non medical in12 class?
Give all details and rules.plz
18th January 2014, 04:21 PM

how to get admission in maths honors in punjab university
18th January 2014, 04:41 PM

How to get admission in maths honors chandigarh university
2nd April 2014, 09:26 PM

after completing Bsc. non-medical and then Msc. in chemistry. Can i apply for MCA?
5th May 2014, 05:18 PM

What is minimum percentage required to get admission in Panjab university for b.sc chemistry honours and its test?