4th March 2011, 08:19 PM
charanjeetsingh

How to get admit card of Navy Online?

Please reply

5th March 2011, 12:19 AM
mishra245

Default Re: How to get admit card of Navy Online?

The admit card for navy exam is provided by website or online.
The admit card will be send to your residential address by navy authority.
5th March 2011, 10:30 AM
arvind_singh

The Call-up letter and Admit card for written examination for AA130 and SSR 02/2011
batches has been dispatched to candidates. The admit card details can also be accessed
through this website by following the procedure given below.

(I)-If you do not have Registration Number.

1. Select Entry Type.
2. Enter first alphabet of your Name as in the Matric certificate.
3. Enter first alphabet of your fathers name as in the Matric certificate.
4. Select your Date Of Birth by click on calendar .
5. Click only once on the "SUBMIT" button.

(II)- If you have Registration Number.

1. Select Entry Type.
2. Enter Your Registration No.
3. Click only once on the "SUBMIT" button.

to perform above step just go to below link .

http://www.nausena-bharti.nic.in/adm...php#fragment-2
5th March 2011, 11:32 AM
sachin2places

Hello..........For any entry of navy or army or airforce ,admit cards are not available only on the UPSC website.You only have the facility of checking the status of your form.
You need not worry about the admit card because they are delievered by the Navy official himself and not postman so the chances of your hall ticket missing is very less.
But if you don't get it till the last minute then you can also call the NDA office and complaint.For checking whether they have received your form or not,visit the website www.upsc.gov.in
ALL THE BEST
5th March 2011, 12:58 PM

The admit are normally sent to the candidates. But you can access your details about the admit card online.
Procedure is that you will need the registration number which you will have to enter in the space provided in the link given below

After you submit your details such as Entry Type, First Letter of you name, your fathers name first letter and date of birth then you will be able to access with registration umber

If you have the registration number you just need to enter Entry type and registration number

All the best and here is the link

http://www.nausena-bharti.nic.in/admit_card.php
5th March 2011, 02:45 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Cool Re: How to get admit card of Navy Online?

Dear friend ,

Normally admit card they send by post if you do not get then:

You can download the admit card of Navy, Online from the website mentioned below.

To download the admit card you required some information like form registration No. your date of birth and name of the student.

Best wishes!!!!!!!!!
5th March 2011, 04:31 PM

how to get the admit card of ssr navy?
5th March 2011, 07:43 PM
vikascv51

Smile Re: How to get admit card of Navy Online?

Originally Posted by charanjeetsingh View Post

Please reply

follow the below process-
After you submit your details such as Entry Type, First Letter of you name, your fathers name first letter and date of birth then you will be able to access with registration umber

If you have the registration number you just need to enter Entry type and registration number

All the best and here is the link

15th March 2011, 11:51 PM
Taurus47

to get admit card of Navy Online
You can download the admit card of Navy, Online from the website mentioned below.
To download the admit card you required some information like form registration No. your date of birth and name of the student.
The Call-up letter and Admit card for written examination for AA130 and SSR 02/2011
batches has been dispatched to candidates. The admit card details can also be accessed
through this website by following the procedure given below.
(I)-If you do not have Registration Number.
1. Select Entry Type.
2. Enter first alphabet of your Name as in the Matric certificate.
3. Enter first alphabet of your fathers name as in the Matric certificate.
4. Select your Date Of Birth by click on calendar .
5. Click only once on the "SUBMIT" button.
(II)- If you have Registration Number.
1. Select Entry Type.
2. Enter Your Registration No.
3. Click only once on the "SUBMIT" button.

11th June 2011, 10:04 AM

how to get admit card?
25th August 2011, 12:14 PM

what is the process of seeing admit card
4th September 2011, 11:31 AM

Post Re: How to get admit card of Navy Online?

How can i receive my ADMIT CARD?
Please reply

thanks[/QUOTE]
13th September 2011, 09:45 AM

jay hind sir
sir my name is manish kumar s/o dinesh prasad mera admid card nahi mila hai muje is id par send kare ([email protected])
28th September 2011, 02:30 PM

how to get the admit card of 10 2 b.tec cadet online
2nd October 2011, 09:44 PM

Have the admit card for 131-batch had released?
1st December 2011, 11:53 AM

When and how to get admit card 1/2012 batch direct entry petty officier
15th February 2012, 12:52 PM

Sir Please send me my admitcard......Pankaj Thakur([email protected])
29th April 2012, 05:43 PM

Unhappy Re: How to get form of Navy Online?

[on which page i should search so that i may get
online form
please paste here copy of that web pages
18th August 2012, 04:14 PM

my roll no - 83952 exam date 22-08-12 how can i get admit card
8th October 2014, 08:10 AM

My roll no - 13190 exam exam date 13-10-14 how can I get admit card