14th October 2012, 08:24 PM
alsgoud

How to get a good score in GATE? I am a 3rd year student of mechanical engineering

Respected sir/madam,
I am a 3rd year student of Mechanical Engineering.I want to get good score in Gate.For that i would to start the preparation but i don't know how to start means which material is better to follow to get good score nd where can i get that material.So pls help me ...Pls give me suggestions to start the preparation..
Thanking you sir.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to appear in GATE being a B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student? How can I find out the percentage of GATE scorecard? -- [New]
  2. Which are the best books to refer for GATE entrance exam? I am a 3rd year engineering student
  3. Number of attempts for GATE Exam and Validity of GATE score card being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  4. How to do GATE in Automobile Engineering? I am a 3rd year student in Mechanical Engineering
  5. Which books to refer for GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year in Mechanical Engineering?
  6. Which companies could recruit me through GATE score after passing 3rd year production engineering?
  7. How can I prepare for GATE entrance exam? I am a 3rd year computer science student
  8. How to prepare for GATe exam? I am doing first year B.E Mechanical Engineering
  9. How to do M.tech in Metallurgy? I am a 3rd year mechanical engineering student
  10. How can I prepare for GATE exam? I am a 3rd year B.Tech Biotech student
  11. Admission to IISC without a valid GATE score? Research and Integrated Ph.D program help mechanical engineering student?
  12. Which are the companies providing internship? I am a student of 3rd year mechanical engineering from IIIT RK Valley
  13. Is there any seperate exam for PSU selection? I am a mechanical engineering student
  14. What is the GATE score to get into IT BHU?
  15. Can B.Tech 3rd years appear in GATE exam? -- [Most Discussed]