25th September 2010, 02:27 PM
monu@abhi

How to get a job after BDS in Dubai? How to get admission in Dubai for MDS

hi sir,
i just compete my BDS from institute of dental scienses,bareilly,u.p,india
& i am looking for job after BDS in dubai plz. help in out,,
or plz guide me ,,how i get admission in Dubai for MDS(post graduation course)???????

13th January 2013, 10:38 PM

Default Re: How to get a job after BDS in Dubai? How to get admission in Dubai for MDS

hi sir,i completd b.d.s in 2005.i hv experience of 6yr working as a dentist in bangalore.i want to work in dubai.hw can i get in? Wt exams i shd gv?..plz guide me
14th January 2013, 11:34 PM

Default Re: How to get a job after BDS in Dubai? How to get admission in Dubai for MDS

I am B.Sc., Nursing fresher while doing nursing job in UAE can I do M sc., Nursing there ? M. Sc., Nursing institutes in UAE.
26th May 2013, 01:28 PM

hw to get job n dubai after bds?
3rd July 2013, 08:30 PM

is there possibility of getting a job in dubai with good salary after just completing bds course
23rd October 2013, 12:30 PM

hai am completed my bds in 2008.i want to work in dubai
13th November 2014, 01:50 PM

I have completed my BDS in India have to work in Dubai.... Wat s the procedure
16th November 2014, 11:07 PM

I am a bds from india i have an experience of 1 year ..how can practise or seek jobs in dubai and what are the facilities also available
14th June 2015, 07:04 PM

I am an intern in a dental college india and planning to work in dubai after an year so which exams i have to give for practising dentistry there
29th November 2015, 12:03 AM

Dear sir.
I just have completed my internship and want to develop my career ,, sir I want to get job in dubai I also want continue my post graduation there plz guide me ....
29th November 2015, 12:08 AM

Dear sir I just completed my house job after bds and I want to get job in dubai kindly guide me I also want to complete my post graduation in dubai ...