23rd September 2012, 06:54 PM
pusarla swarna madhuri

How to get a job in core company after passing ECE pre final year?

HELLO SIR/MADAM
I am an ece prefinal year student from a university.since i wanted to get a job in core company i wanted to know list of the courses to be done in my department subjects before i enter any core company.also i wish to know the requirments of a core company it expect from a fresher student.

THANKING YOU SIR/MADAM;
SWARNA MADHURI

20th February 2013, 02:03 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to get a job in core company after passing ECE pre final year?

sir
i am ece 3rd year after completin b.tech i want to job in out of nation then what are i am doing

tThank you sir
vijay hyd
27th May 2013, 05:31 PM
Unregistered

I completed BE-ECE. But i want work to core company in embedded field or network field. I want detail about private core company detail in coimbatore,chennai,bangalore,sriperumputhur.
3rd June 2013, 05:09 PM
Unregistered

i have completed my b.tech 3rd year in ece .and i have an intrest in core subjects and want to get job in core companies.will i get a job?my percentage is 72 % up to 3rd year.please suggest me hw to get a job in core companies
29th August 2013, 04:21 PM
Unregistered

How to get a job in core company after passing ece final year?
30th August 2013, 01:21 AM
vikash kumar prajapati
Senior Member+++

Quote:
Originally Posted by pusarla swarna madhuri View Post
HELLO SIR/MADAM
I am an ece prefinal year student from a university.since i wanted to get a job in core company i wanted to know list of the courses to be done in my department subjects before i enter any core company.also i wish to know the requirments of a core company it expect from a fresher student.

THANKING YOU SIR/MADAM;
SWARNA MADHURI