20th February 2013, 05:30 PM
Unregistered

How to get a job in core companies? I am a final year ECE student

i am final year ECE students. i am very interested to do job in core companies especially in PSUC's.can u please suggest me how to get good job with only b.tech degree.

Related Questions:
  1. Required Eligibility criteria to get Job in Core Companies pursuing final year of BE in ECE?
  2. List of job openings in core companies for an ECE graudate?
  3. Which are the core companies in Chennai, Bangalore, Kochi? I am a final year ECE student
  4. Will GATE help me in getting jobs in core companies? How to apply in core companies? I am a 4th year ECE student
  5. How to get into Core Companies being a candidate of pursuing final year ECE?
  6. How to get a job in technical side of core companies? I am a final year student of EEE
  7. How to walk in interview in core company? I am a final year ECE student
  8. Preparation tips and application procedure for Core Companies in ECE? List of companies?
  9. How could I come to know about the companies hiring B.Tech ECE students in off campus placements?
  10. List of Core Companies for the candidates of BE in ECE? Basic Requirements to get Job in these Companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to get a job in core company after passing ECE pre final year?
  12. List of core companies for B.Tech(ECE) graduates? How and when I can apply for ISRO?
  13. How to get a job in core companies of ECE? -- [New]
  14. How to do final year project in any ECE core company in Chennai or Coimbatore? I am studying ECE final year
  15. Can I get a good job in Hardware after pursuing B.E ECE? Name so the core companies?
  16. Should I focus in software or in core companies if I am a ECE engineer? How to prepare to get into core companies?
  17. How to do final year project in any core company in Chennai or Coimbatore? I am studying final year ECE