5th January 2011, 03:35 PM
Manoj24310

How to get a job in a Java Based Company with 58% marks in 12th and 62.5% marks in B.Tech. (IT) ?

I have done B-Tech (IT) with 62.5 % , but my 12th percentage is 58% , so i am not having the opportunities to get into the IT Company, Kindly help me to get into the Java based company

Related Questions:
  1. Job after B.Tech(CSE) with 78% marks and 59.2% in 12th standard?
  2. Can I get a job in a good company after scoring 63% marks in 12th and 73.2 marks in 10th
  3. Can I get any government job in PSU company from GATE with 58% marks in 12th
  4. Can I get into any company after scoring 50.5% in 12th, 52.8% in engineering?
  5. Is it possible for me to get job in IT based companies if I have less than 60% marks in 12th and BCA?
  6. Sathyabama University-B.Tech in IT-5th Sem Programming in Java Exam - Download Previous Year's Question Papers
  7. Can I go for walk in interview after completing Java course? I am a student of MCA
  8. Tips to attend the IBM placements? In what areas should I focus more on?
  9. Can I get a job with 55% marks in 10th, 57% marks in 12th and 70% marks in B.Tech.(ECE)? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible to get a Civil Engineering based Government job if I scored less marks in class 12th Maths? Can I apply for UPSC or GATE exam? -- [New]
  11. How can i get a job in IT/software field with less percentage marks in 12th and college?
  12. Which software company do not consider 2nd division marks in 10th?
  13. After B.E should I go for M.Tech if I dont have 60% marks
  14. How can I get job in any private company having secured 55% in B.Tech(ECE)?
  15. Which companies I can apply for job if I have got 55% marks in MCA?
  16. How can I get a job in IT/software field with less percentage marks?
  17. Am I eligible to get a job in IT companies after completion of 10th with 77% marks and BCA with 78% marks?