4th March 2012, 06:24 PM
Unregistered

Names of the companies which offer summer training? I am a 3rd year electronics and communication engineering student

Sir, i am a student of 3rd year electonics & communication engg. at LIET ALWAR(Raj.). I want to get my summer training for 30 days in Ambeded circui designing from some reputed institution in Delhi. Please tell me the process or the names of some institutes which offer summer training. Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Best Electronics company in Rajasthan who offer one month Summer Internship programme for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  2. How to take summer training from BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering
  3. How to take summer training from BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering
  4. How to get summer training in Embedded Circuit Designing? Names of the universities offering summer training?
  5. Companies for summer training in Electronics or Communication? I am a B.Tech Electronics and Communication student
  6. Companies in Kanpur and Lucknow for summer training after 3rd year of B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  7. List of companies offering summer training in Ahmadabad for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year students? I'm from NIET college Jodhpur
  8. List of companies that offer summer internship for 3rd year ECE students -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to take summer training in BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering
  10. Names of institutes offering summer training while doing 3rd year computer engineering?
  11. Name of the companies offering summer training in June for B.Tech 3rd year students of Electronics and Communication branch in Delhi?
  12. List of companies in which I can apply for summer training at Jaipur? -- [New]
  13. Which company to select for doing summer training after completing 3rd year of B.E CSE?