31st May 2015, 08:46 PM
Unregistered

List of reputed institutes which offer Summer Training related to Web Development and Programming Languages in Pune for B.Tech 2nd year student?

Sir,
I have completed my B.Tech 2nd year recently. I had taken my exams in this month. I want to do Summer Training during these vacations. I want to do Training in Pune but I don't know what is the criteria for Training and what is the procedure to start training in any Institute. Is there any application procedure for training? I want to do Training in Programming Languages and in Web Development. I want to know the reputed training institutes in Pune, their contact numbers, email address which should active and their location.

Related Questions:
  1. Which course is good for summer vacations for computer science btech student?
  2. How to get my summer training from reputed institutes in India? Procedure and names of the institutes which offer summer training? I am a student of 2nd year mechanical engineering at MDU
  3. Names of some institutes which offer summer training for B.tech 2nd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. List of reputed institutes/organizations and their links where summer training can be done?
  5. List of the top institutions offering summer training for 2nd year chemical engineering students? I am a student of 2nd year student of chemical engineering at NIT, Durgapur
  6. List of institutes which offer Java Training in Delhi
  7. Names of the companies which offer summer training? I am a 3rd year electronics and communication engineering student
  8. How to get summer training in Embedded Circuit Designing? Names of the universities offering summer training?
  9. List of institutions and their applying procedure for doing summer training for days in Embedded designing from Delhi region?
  10. Names of institutes offering summer training while doing 3rd year computer engineering?