10th October 2012, 09:10 PM
avinash.petla

How to get placement in foreign automobile companies?

Hello sir, greetings to you. my self iam avinash, completed my btech in mech stream. i was passinated for automobiles. could you please guide me. how the international brand car should recruit their employees. what was the interview procedure.? would the give any internship in case/ pleas get me the answer.

aviinash..

1st November 2012, 01:26 PM

Default Re: How to get placement in foreign automobile companies?

hai sir ,can you please tell me the core campanies for industrial production...

14th March 2013, 12:47 AM

Hi.. My husband is working in Hyundai company in Chennai.. He is trying to switch company in foreign countries, but we donot have any contact out of India. Can anyone please help us on this? We would be very grateful if this happens..

9th July 2013, 09:15 PM

dear sir,i mr subhadeep nandi,i join bose school of engineering cuttack, odisha in this session in automobile branch,i wnt when i will pass in this branch,can i get a chances 4 any companies in india or forign.kindly tell me about given data.

27th October 2013, 08:09 PM

Sir I have finished in two year experiences in Royal Enfield so please give one chance for any automobile company in internation so request me

30th December 2013, 03:02 PM

i want to work in automobile company such as porsche, lotus, ferrari, ghini ,etc. after getting engg. degree
but how? please help me.

13th February 2014, 12:22 AM

SIR,I AM BIREN NAYAK,NOW I AM CONTINUING B-TECH IN GANDI ENGINEERING COLLEGE,I WANT TO JOIN ANY REPUTED FORIGEN AUTOMOBILE COMPANY AFTER COMPLITION MY B-TECH,SO HOW I WILL JOIN THIS COMPANY,PLEASE KINDLE GIVE SOLUTION.