11th May 2011, 09:52 PM

How can we get a job abroad in companies like Ferrari, BMW after completing B.Tech in Automobile Engineering? Which college is better to do B.Tech in Automobile Engineering?

how can we get a job in abroad like in ferrari,bmw having b.tech in automobile engineering.
and which college is better to do b.tech in respective course

1. How can I get job in Ferrari, BMW and Mercedes in Abroad being a B.E.(Automobile Engineering) student? Should I have to appear in any competitive exam? How much salary I will get?
  2. Job in automobile companies like Mercedes, BMW, Ferrari or Audi after automobile engineering?
  3. Job in Automobile companies of Abroad like Jaguar, Ferrari etc.?
  4. Can I get a job in Multinational Automobile companies like BMW, Mercedes and Ferrari?
  5. Is there any way to attend the interview or job opportunities to get job in foreign automobile companies like Mercedes Benz, Ferrari etc?
  6. How to take admission in B.Tech in automobile engineering after completing diploma from Mechanical Engineering
  7. Internship in Mercedes and BMW companies after automobile engineering?
  8. How to get job in top Automobile companies like Audi, Ferrari, BMW and Ford after Mechanical Engineering?
  9. Can I get job in Tata Motors or any other automobile companies if having 2 arrears in B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering)?
  10. How to do Automobile course after preparing for B.Tech in Mechanical engineering? What is the scope for this?
  11. Scope of automobile engineering in India or abroad? What are the subjects for opting automobile engineering?
  12. How can I get a job in government sector while studying automobile engineering second year? -- [New]
  13. How to get a job in Foreign Company like BMW, Ferrari, Bugati?
  14. Which are the colleges offering diploma in Automobiles?
  15. Automobile Engineering or Mechanical Engineering for a good career?
  16. What will be the starting salary package in MNC or Indian companies after doing Automobile Engineering? Difference between Automobile Engineering and Automotive Engineering?
  17. What is the fee structure of 4 year B.Tech in MIT Bangalore
  18. How to be an automobile engineer?
17th May 2011, 08:46 PM
rishabh bajpai

Default Re: How can we get a job abroad in companies like Ferrari, BMW after completing B.Tech in Automobile Engineering? Which college is better to do B.Tech in Automobile Engineering?

You have a good idea of going abroad behind big brands.but at starting you should work with some small companies such as volkswagon,honda
1st June 2011, 04:57 PM
hitendra kumar malik

Thumbs up Re: How can we get a job abroad in companies like Ferrari, BMW after completing B.Tech in Automobile Engineering? Which college is better to do B.Tech in Automobile Engineering?

my dear friend if you want to get job in ferrari, bmw. then you have to passed your b.tech with mini 75% marks from nit's or iit's.....
automobile engineering is the best branch in engineering history...

go for it

16th June 2011, 02:41 PM

Default Re: How can we get a job abroad in companies like Ferrari, BMW after completing B.Tech in Automobile Engineering? Which college is better to do B.Tech in Automobile Engineering?

i am doing b.tech with ece branch can i get job Benz
9th July 2011, 02:48 PM

Is mechanical engineer studying in normal colleges cant have a chance to try for companies like ferrari,bmw,rolls royals etc
18th July 2011, 12:41 PM

what is the salary @ ferrari bmw etc. for an automobile engineer.?
21st July 2011, 12:27 AM

i am BBA and MBA in markting, how can i got gud job in big companies or in abroad.

23rd August 2011, 01:27 PM

i am studying be automobile how can i get job in bmw
23rd September 2011, 01:13 AM

Wink Re: How can we get a job abroad in companies like Ferrari, BMW after completing B.Tech in Automobile Engineering? Which college is better to do B.Tech in Automobile Engineering?

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
how can we get a job in abroad like in ferrari,bmw having b.tech in automobile engineering.
And which college is better to do b.tech in respective course
u should do btec in automobile engineering from rjit gwalior,gov of india no.1 ranking college in automobile.
27th September 2011, 09:12 PM

All questions are about automobile engineering but say about mechanical engineering to get job in abroad companies like ferrari,BMW etc
22nd October 2011, 08:20 PM

Do you get a job bmw, fIrrari? diploma in automobile engineering .1 year experience in mahindra.
1st December 2011, 12:29 AM

Exclamation Re: How can we get a job abroad in companies like Ferrari, BMW after completing B.Tech in Automobile Engineering? Which college is better to do B.Tech in Automobile Engineering?

Originally Posted by rishabh bajpai View Post
You have a good idea of going abroad behind big brands.but at starting you should work with some small companies such as volkswagon,honda
Dude i am sorry to say this, Ferrari Hires only Italians... Volkswagen owns Ferrari, its not any small company. BMW its a dream of any automobile engineer, getting a job there, you should have minimum 10 years experience and you should be a Master Degree holder for that, BE is of just like a pune there. You must be an expert in a particular field and your competitors are in millions.
1st December 2011, 12:39 AM

Sorry for being rude guys, Ferrari, BMW Rolls and Mercedes are not any toy making companies, it is impossible for the CEO of Mercedes company to get a job in Ferrari because it hires only Italians. Rolls Mercs and BMW makes cars which are different from others, you need to get in there??? Yea you should have minimum of 10 to 15 years of experience in Design or Analysis Tools and must be an expert with a Master Degree holder not less than 70% Aggre. If you are eligible for those companies you would visit any forums. In short you must be extra talented. BE holders are not even equivalent for a workshop supervisor there.
7th December 2011, 11:26 PM

i'm doing intermediate.i've applied for aieee.which form should i apply to get admission in good,ideal govt. colleges.pl's reply.....
10th December 2011, 09:28 PM

what is the minimum qualification to get job in audi automobile company?
22nd December 2011, 05:58 PM

being an electrical engineer can i get a job in ferrari or bmw....?
23rd December 2011, 07:55 PM

I m a student in b.tech 3rd yr. From mechanical eng. Branch. Can i get a job in volkswagen company? What should be the qualification and skills to apply in volkswagen?
23rd December 2011, 10:32 PM

now i m in 10th class my aim is to become a bmw engineer
what i havto do after 12th
8th January 2012, 12:12 AM

guys i persi0nally think that its gud to start like a begineer n0t lyk an expert. There is a vast difference in dream and real life. We all r here c0z we all wanna join a c0mpany lyk audi,bmw. . .etc. . .but lets ask ourselves that are we fit for the job. we shud first be perfect in whatever branch we r doing b.tech or whatever. First win local race. Then only participate in f1. Its just my advice my thinking. ( RANJIT PATNAIK)
11th January 2012, 12:15 AM

Which college in india is best for automobile engineering ???
19th January 2012, 10:47 PM

I am btech student
in mech branch
what are requirment to get job in Audi.
31st January 2012, 12:42 AM
swati_forum

my dear friend if you want to get job in ferrari, bmw. then you have to passed your b.tech with mini 75% marks from nit's or iit's.....
automobile engineering is the best branch in engineering history...

go for it
7th February 2012, 12:02 PM

My childhood dream is to wrk for bmw....m prsuing 12th rit nw....wht measures shld i take to wrk 4 bmw in future??
Plz reply.
(karn ashish)
20th February 2012, 07:46 PM

my name is mukesh i have one doubt .how can get a job in abroad
4th March 2012, 07:56 PM

i m a student, tell me what i hav to do to get job in the best car or bike company plz tell me every single requirement [email protected] plz tell me
5th March 2012, 02:30 PM

what is the salary @ ferrari bmw etc. for an automobile engineer.?
it generally depends on which segment u r working at.but they do give u big buck....but getting there is a tough job.only the best are selected at the R&D dept. though there are career options for mechanical and electronic students as well.
13th March 2012, 12:56 PM

i am diploma in mechanical engineering completed person with good average and 1 year experienced in core company and i would like
to work in BMW car company in anywhere in abroad...please help me how can i get job
19th March 2012, 12:32 PM

i m a student of class 10 and i want to become an automobile engineer in big companies of abroad like BMW,AUDI etc.what i should do?
18th April 2012, 07:49 PM

sir,i have completed my B.Tech in Electrical stream.i had zill to work in Automobile company.so,how can i get into it.please guide me sir.
28th April 2012, 05:08 PM

my dear i am studying diploma in electronics.can i able to get job in audi
5th May 2012, 05:49 PM

is there no chance for NON Italians to get recruited in Ferrari on the basis of there experience or skills???/
8th May 2012, 08:03 AM

done wit, my graduation bsc animation, how can i join product design in car companies?
25th May 2012, 11:42 PM

Sir i completed my 10th. my childhood dream is to become M.D. or an engineer in an AUDI industry. So i request you to send few colleges in which i got to do my automobile engineering.thank you [email protected]
29th May 2012, 09:31 AM

sir i am in 10th standerd my dream is to become a automotive and automobile engineer in ferrari, mercides,bmw,audi,rolls royce, jaguar, what to i do to get this job and what collage i go for this degrees plzzzzzzzzzz send answer

3rd June 2012, 01:41 PM

i am doing B.E automobile engineering i like 2 do M.B.A after tat wil it good for any opportunities?????
23rd June 2012, 05:35 PM

i am doing mechanical eng in one of the govt collages can i get a job in benz ,bmw,
14th July 2012, 10:39 AM

How much salary will i get if i get a job in bwm or Audi?
16th August 2012, 03:11 AM

Anybody there can please tell me which NIT's have automobile engg? thanks...
31st August 2012, 09:25 PM

what is the salary of an automobile engineer working for mercides in india and how is the selection procedure done in india and in which college degree we need to have for getting chance in mercides company
1st September 2012, 12:11 AM
Shashi prince

It doesnt matter that you are from normal college. You can get the job in your desired compny on your courage ,knowledge of subject. For these kind of job u should try to complete your higher education from IIT or NIT. Best of luck .try to get .
10th October 2012, 07:28 PM

I am diploma holder for automobile engg and get passed out with 73%{over all} in the year 2010 and i joined to B.tech for mechanical engg but my % is low in engg now i am in 7th sem howcan get job
28th October 2012, 12:34 PM

abroad i dont know but after completing ur engineering in mechanical or automobile engineering defiantly we have a chance to get a job in big automotive companies like mahidra, ashok leyland,tata,maruti like all big OEM s in india.for that we need good knowledge about engineering basics as well we need to know some design and analysis software like catia unigraphics and nastran etc
then feature is yoursssss
Chakradhar
19th December 2012, 08:21 PM

i am completing automobile eng. then i work to audi company so audi india s critera are what to gaet the job?
audi germany or audi india both are in which is the good pls , your advised him?
19th December 2012, 08:30 PM

how can i job audi india company?pla explain audi company s critera?
23rd December 2012, 07:36 AM

Friends please do help me....
i study in class 12 my dream right from my childhood is to work in companies like bmw....
wat should i learn in college..
which college in good option..
please help me friends

17th January 2013, 01:51 PM

I m doing diploma in automobile from kohinoor institute..after compliting can i get job in volkswagen.benz.or bmw...im fresher at which post i may get selected
9th June 2013, 05:41 PM

what pay in ferrari,bmw ,other automobile company etc.
17th July 2013, 02:04 PM

dude every one has the chance to get job in big companies like bmw,audi who said tat ferrai only hire italians no not at all they want experienced people among the world...i completed b.e mechanical i worked in nissan for two years then i went to kuwait and worked in oil field for 3years later i shifted my self to germany now im wrkng for bmw i hav totaly five years in my job i didnot write any exams so you can also try nothng is impossible dude
26th July 2013, 09:56 AM

is there any scope for auto engg in gulf countries. please mention
12th September 2013, 12:40 AM

I'm doing my Mechanical Engineering and I've an idea of doing my M.E in Abroad and also planning for an part time job in certified company for some experience. Is that a correct way am I going on to be placed in branded Core Companies?
I need detailed explanation!
Thanks in Advance My Friend!