27th May 2013, 11:59 PM
Sajal jain s k

How to get scholarship from government after passing 10th with 88.6%?

i hv passed 10th examination in u board and i got 88.6%..so i want scholarship from goverment..

6th October 2013, 01:46 PM

Default Re: How to get scholarship from government after passing 10th with 88.6%?

Can i get any scholarship after getting 91.6% marks in 10th from Haryana Board?
26th September 2014, 04:12 PM

Default Re: How to get scholarship from government after passing 10th with 88.6%?

[email protected]/ send messsages with details of marks.there is very huge no. of scholarships.
24th June 2015, 07:54 PM

I passed from ICSE board and secure 94.6% marks. What I have to do for getting scholarship?
14th July 2015, 05:55 PM

i have passed 10th class with 89.40% from Maharashtra state GOVT. . is there any scholarship? please info. me on [email protected]
10th May 2016, 04:35 PM

I have studied in state board but now I will study 11 ,12 in cbse board. I m sure I will score above 90 ......what will be the amt of scholarship? Will I get it?
13th May 2016, 10:53 PM

I have passed Secondary examination in the running year.I have scored 654 out of 700 (93.25%). I belongs to a very poor family. The monthly income of my family is just 4000 rupees I want to continue my study.But I have a keen need of money.So,may I get any scholarship to continue my higher studies ?
14th May 2016, 12:09 PM

I am Deekshit . I have studied class 10 th in ssc examinations examinations. my parents suffered a lot to join me.I had scored 8.5. so please tell me how to get scholar ship.([email protected])
17th May 2016, 12:25 PM

my ward had passed 10th class in apin2016 with 9.8gpa. we are brahmins. can we get any scholorship for her education?
18th May 2016, 03:10 PM

i have passed board exam of west bengal board with 89% marks. Can I get any national level scholarship?
3rd July 2016, 12:19 AM

I had earlier applied for scholarship but didn't receive a peny yet what to do now? Please help me it has been a year since I have done it
8th July 2016, 12:07 AM

Originally Posted by Sajal jain s k View Post
i hv passed 10th examination in u board and i got 88.6%..so i want scholarship from goverment..
I HV passed 10th examination in Karnataka board and I got 93.60%..so I want scholarship from government...
27th July 2016, 01:37 PM

Hai,this is Abirami I completed my 10th standard in corporation girls higher secondary school in Chennai [Government school] actually I got 440 marks in 10th standard exam in march 2016 shall I apply for scholarship. how to apply for the scholarship ? kindly do needfully.
24th August 2016, 03:22 PM

My name is Manpreet Singh I have passed 10th pseb with 82% marks and I want to ask that ,could I get any scholarship
10th June 2017, 04:47 PM

I have passed my CBSE 10th std with 94%marks. Can I get scholarship ?
Kunal khobragade
Nagpur
Mail id [email protected]
19th June 2017, 01:55 PM

I have passed 10th with 85.86% marks with WEST BENGAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION.

I belongs to a very poor family. The monthly income of my family is just 10,000 rupees I want to continue my study.But I have a keen need of money.So,may I get any

scholarship to continue my higher studies ?

Reg.
kanad Debnath
kolkata-700032
Mail Id;[email protected]
Mobile No.8100926874

Reg.
kanad Debnath
21st June 2017, 11:39 PM

I have passed my CBSE std with 90% and I, am belong to sc category .can I get scholarship ( my father annually income is less than 2 lacks )?
5th August 2018, 08:58 PM

I have passed 10 class from CBSE with 95.2%.how can I apply for cash price from haryana government