19th June 2011, 08:54 PM
Unregistered

How I can apply for biochemistry after 12th? Which university will be the best for Biochemistry?

I am studying in 12th and have physics, chemistry and biology. I heard a lot that biochemistry is a secure and bright branch for carrier. I want to know if there is any option for biochemistry like mbbs for medical science and bds for being a dentist.
I have little knowledge about how I should apply for biochemistry after 12th and which university will be best for that, so please answer my question if you know the answer.
Thanks in advance

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for GATE Exam in Biochemistry after completion of M.Sc in Biochemistry? Which Books should I refer for Biochemistry to crack this Exam?
  2. Can a candidate of B.Sc in MLT be eligible to apply for M.Sc in Medical Biochemistry? What will be the career scope of M.Sc in Medical Biochemistry?
  3. Am I eligible to do M.Sc Biochemistry after completion of B.Sc Biochemistry? -- [New]
  4. Which is the best course after doing BSc Bio Chemistry
  5. Can I do M.Sc. in Biochemistry after completion of B.Sc.(hons) in Biotechnology? Scope and Top colleges in India for Biochemistry?
  6. MSc. Biochemistry entrance exams and syllabus?
  7. Can I apply for any scholarship having scored GP of 8.55 in 1st semester of B.Sc Biochemistry?
  8. List of colleges for M.Sc. in Clinical Biochemistry?
  9. List of courses to do after B.Sc Biochemistry except M.Sc?
  10. M.Sc in Biochemistry holder can do PhD in Medical Biochemistry?
  11. Detail of universities in India offering M.Sc. Clinical Biochemistry course?
  12. Which course is better for me between M.Sc in Microbiology and M.Sc in Biochemistry having completed B.Sc in Biochemistry?
  13. Details about BSc Biochemistry? What are the government jobs related to Biochemistry? What is the eligibility?
  14. Which one has more scope biochemistry or microbiology? -- [Most Discussed]